Logo White
Watch Demo

Biergarten Boca Raton

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Boca Raton, FL 33432

301 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-1943

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Running Towers Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Jd Roofing & General Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
Frank Seeber Roofing
5.0
(33) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877

5 people are looking at this business

Atlantic & Caribbean Roof Consultants
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1839 NW 29th St

(954) 742-9515
A A M Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

225 SE 5th Ave

(561) 767-9675
Detail Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1167 NE 24th St

(954) 564-0115

About

Boca Raton Florist is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasantone. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.Let Boca Raton Florist be your first choice for flowers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Keen D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/24/2017, 01:35 AM
    I needed some flowers delivered to a friend to cheer her up - I wanted something stylish and exotic as she's on Ocean Drive and really likes the tropical flowers. These guys had a good selection online and delivered on time. I visited my friend last night and the arrangement was beautiful - cheered her up no end! Highly recommended x
    Aveli J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/22/2017, 04:29 AM
    Excellent Customer Service.
    Excellent Quality
    Look on my Girlfriends face? Priceless.
    Thanks
    Amiere N. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/18/2017, 12:11 PM
    I ordered an arrangement from here yesterday for my Mother's birthday. Very upmarket place, new owners have improved it hugely since I was last in there several month's back. Prices aren't cheap but the style and quality are amazing. They delivered same day as promised and my Mother was really pleased and sent me a picture. Thanks Boca Raton Florist!!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cathleen C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/10/2017, 13:09 PM
    Excellent serivce, I ordered flowers with a request to be before a certain time and they delivered with plenty of time to spare. Excellent communication as well. Highly recommended.
    Orpha3866 F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/08/2017, 16:49 PM
    I just received flowers from Boca Raton Florist. My husband sent them just because i was feeling a little down. The flowers were gorgeous. They came in a crystal clear vase with all white flowers and it was very full & lush. I just love them. And it also pays to have a smart husband
    Anja C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/04/2017, 07:21 AM
    The Boca Raton Florist is great! They arrangements are always beautiful, and the customer service is excellent. Will definitely be ordering again. Easy to order, quick delivery, and a beautiful arrangement.
    Morgan S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    05/02/2017, 08:00 AM
    Outstanding experience as a first time customer. My wife absolutely loved the arrangement and the ordering system combined with the personal contact was above and beyond what I expected.
    Luisa P. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/26/2017, 01:19 AM
    I am so pleased with the arrangement I received from Boca Raton Florist. My husband picked up a beautiful bouquet for our anniversary Aug. 3rd. I was surprised by how long they lasted! Highly recommend, great eye for color and detail. I will be using again!
    Horten D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/24/2017, 11:42 AM
    Boca Raton Florist is way ahead of its competitors. We needed flowers for a memorial service and Boca Raton Florist was right there for us. Thank you Michael for the most beautiful standing spray arrangement I've ever seen. The flowers were beautiful; fresh, vibrant and expertly arranged. The delivery was impeccable and and your service is beyond professional. The arrangement changed the whole atmosphere. It lit up the chapel. What a feast to the eyes! Michael you're the best!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.