Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bhargava Family Dentistry

5.0

About this business

At Bhargava Family Dentistry, it’s our mission to make sure your family has great dental health from the wee years to the golden ones. It starts with proactive prevention at every life stage, and then if there are issues, we use the latest techniques and technologies so they don’t become serious problems. 

Location details

1230 N Broadmoor Ave, Wichita, KS, 67206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0277 reviews
Select a rating
SUZANNE D.'s profile image
a year ago

The best aspect of Cambridge is the competency of the dentists and the dental hygienists. The staff is welcoming and cordial. I have been to a few dental offices in Wichita over 23 years, and Cambridge is superior. 

RALPH H.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very pleased with the staff and service. I shall return. 

NORMA S.'s profile image
a year ago

Experienced, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and explained everything along the way. Makes a patient feel comfortable and relaxed. 

CARL P.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a wonderful experience the gal cleaning my teeth was absolutely wonderful put me at ease right away. Very concerned about my time in the seat for sure. The dentist was even top notch the exam was very in depth and very nice. If you need anything they will provide a great service for you. 

BRIAN H.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been a very satisfied patient here for 13 years. Never had to wait past any appointment scheduled times. Reception is always friendly and helpful. Dental Hygienists and Dentist are great at making sure you’re comfortable during your visit, educating you on best practices to care for your entire oral health. Very caring and well operated dentistry. I’m thankful to be a patient here. 

DEBORAH H.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very impressed with my hygenist. She provided very good care was gentle and explained things thoroughly. 

ORIE L.'s profile image
a year ago

Informative as to my dental problems and how to best fix them. 

JEAN L.'s profile image
a year ago

very good and friendly 

MARIA F.'s profile image
a year ago

Every time I visit Cambridge Family Dentist I feel confident ! Thanks for being friendly, caring , good, with patients. I really appreciate your work. Thanks again Cambridge Family 

Frequently asked questions about Bhargava Family Dentistry

How is Bhargava Family Dentistry rated?

Bhargava Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Bhargava Family Dentistry open?

Bhargava Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com