Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
705 reviews
|Sports Bars|Mansfield, TX 76063

1601 Debbie Ln, Ste 2105, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-7233

http://bffbistro.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(612) · Restaurants

510 E Avenue K

(972) 606-6700

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(49) · Pizza

104 Navajo Dr

(817) 377-7917
4.4
(1823) · Restaurants

5201 TX-121

(214) 469-1054
4.3
(1270) · Sports Bars

4060 Belt Line Rd

(214) 272-7028

6 people are looking at this business

4.3
(801) · Sports Bars

1300 W Davis St

(214) 942-0288

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(499) · Sports Bars

1144 N Plano Rd Ste 123

(972) 680-0400

1 person is looking at this business

About

The best food and entertainment place in DFW with 100 beers on tap.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
705 reviews
5386
  
4154
  
336
  
233
  
161
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Brianne Crow review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Lacey Brianne Crow on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 14:49 PM
Quick service! Friendly associates! Wonderful food!
Julie Oldham review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Julie Oldham on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 08:51 AM
Good food, nice folks, healthy and keeps my stuff together 😉🍸👍🏼
Deserae Reyes review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Deserae Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 15:07 PM
Always great service here!!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Debbie Wilson review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Debbie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 20:38 PM
Food, drinks and service all A+
Stephanie Thiemann Morrow review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Stephanie Thiemann Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:24 AM
I’ve been coming to BFF for years now. Still love this place
Ja'Naye Rachelle White review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Ja'Naye Rachelle White on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:01 AM
So my friend and I just left from having a girls night and the food was amazing! I was raving about it and our waitress was super sweet. When we asked for our tickets it took a while, and when our waitress returned she was visibly upset. Turns out the owner, "Lil Charlie" told her she could no longer could wear her Black Lives Matter mask because after 2 months of her wearing it with no complaints a group of older white racist ppl made a comment about it. Well, Mr. Lil Charlie, since you have sided with those customers because their money and lives matter to you, I'm sure the $40 tab I didn't pay and the food I planned to take to go but didn't eat will not matter. It sucks bc I really liked the food. But I can't put my money into a business that not only refuses to support a message that is TRUE, but doesn't have the back of their employees. I tipped the waitress the cost of the food and my friend and I are going to find her a better, safer, and more inviting/inclusive business where she can really shine. She gets the 5 stars!! You don't tho sorry not sorry. Guess you're only a "BFF" here if you're white or something.
Crystal Marshall review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Crystal Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:00 AM
To your owner: Black Lives Matter.
Amanda Lynne Robarge review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Amanda Lynne Robarge on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 19:41 PM
So much fun! Friendly service S great place
Leslie Radford review for Bff Asian Grill & Sports Bar
Leslie Radford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 15:47 PM
Had the sampler. Delish also had a blueberry smash- amazing! Pineapple upside down cake was meh. But amazing selection of beers and wine and variety of food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.