Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyoutiful Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66212

7227 W 95th St, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 381-9152

http://beyoutifulhairkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide individualized color and cuts customized for each person combining factors such as face shape, texture of hair, and personality. We excel in razor and shear cutting, the latest color trends such as Balayage, Ombre, Sombre, Keratin Brazilian Blowout Smoothing treatment and Brazilian and Keune Bond builder. Many of these methods and services seen in California and New York. Why go out there if you can get that right here in the midwest? All products sold and products used in salon are cherry picked to supply nutrition, color longevity and heat protection. Women and Mens Haircuts, Designs, Perms, Smoothing Systems, Blow outs, Hilights, Lo lights, Waxing, Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Pol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5194
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Vaughn review for Beyoutiful Hair
Melissa Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:33 AM
Cara Shadonix review for Beyoutiful Hair
Cara Shadonix on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:52 AM
I had an amazing experience at your salon Sarah was fabulous she did a fantastic job on my long hair and helped me decide on some different options for my long straight hair which was very helpful. I will definitely be coming back. Oh and my eyebrows look great as well!
Rachel Santillan review for Beyoutiful Hair
Rachel Santillan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:31 AM
Yesterday was my first time at this salon and I can truly say I loved it! Erika is an awesome stylist and I will definitely be going back. The environment was so uplifting & everyone was so welcoming. Special thank you to Erika for my new hair color I love it! And also thank you to Sarah for blow drying & straightening! :) Definitely worth every Penny! �
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Julia Frazier review for Beyoutiful Hair
Julia Frazier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:54 AM
I have been coming to Sarah for a year and she has done such an amazing job on my hair!!!! My hair had A LOT of damage from my last stylist and Sarah has been great at helping get it back to normal and helping me feel like me again (and happy with my hair)! Everyone I've encountered at this salon is so quick to help with any questions or concerns. You all are amazing! Great salon!
Business Response:

We are SO glad you are pleased with Sarah Tremonti... She is a Rock Star!!! Thanks for taking the time to spread how wonderful of an experience you have had with us and we can't wait to see you again!

Amy Lynn Sell review for Beyoutiful Hair
Amy Lynn Sell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:49 AM
I rarely take the time or effort to get my hair done but when I do I want to feel like it was worth it. This was such a great place to walk into and the ladies were so nice. Sara Reynolds took so much time to color and cut my hair. I could not be more pleased with my experience and how great my hair looks ! One of the best haircuts I have had in a long long time.
Michelle Kirk review for Beyoutiful Hair
Michelle Kirk on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Renee Stefani review for Beyoutiful Hair
Renee Stefani on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:15 AM
Erika and her staff are beyond great. Always helpful and able to get you worked in when convenient for you. I won't go anywhere else for my hair! Plus the color lasts great and her cuts are top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you for ur support! We pride ourselves in not only in our customer service but also the fact we use the best color and products available! We love having u as a client and can't wait to see u again!

Haley Danielle Wall-Vieira review for Beyoutiful Hair
Haley Danielle Wall-Vieira on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:05 AM
Renee Keith review for Beyoutiful Hair
Renee Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:16 AM
I've been going to Cassie Perez at BeYoutiful Hair for a long time! I love every time I go in there. She has been helping me get my hair wedding ready, she will also be doing the styling for the wedding as well and I can't wait!!
Business Response:

Congratulations! We are so honored u picked Cassie and BeYOUtiful Hair to represent ur wedding hair!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.