Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyoutiful Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66212

7227 W 95th St, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 381-9152

http://beyoutifulhairkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide individualized color and cuts customized for each person combining factors such as face shape, texture of hair, and personality. We excel in razor and shear cutting, the latest color trends such as Balayage, Ombre, Sombre, Keratin Brazilian Blowout Smoothing treatment and Brazilian and Keune Bond builder. Many of these methods and services seen in California and New York. Why go out there if you can get that right here in the midwest? All products sold and products used in salon are cherry picked to supply nutrition, color longevity and heat protection. Women and Mens Haircuts, Designs, Perms, Smoothing Systems, Blow outs, Hilights, Lo lights, Waxing, Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Pol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5194
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tia Marie review for Beyoutiful Hair
Tia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:48 AM
Best salon ever! Erika always has me feeling like a new woman when I walk out! I've never let anyone else touch my eyebrows or hair!
Business Response:

Thank you Tia for taking to the time to make a review!

Darnell Tunley review for Beyoutiful Hair
Darnell Tunley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Darnell for taking to the time to make a review! See you soon!

Meghan Lee Taylor review for Beyoutiful Hair
Meghan Lee Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:03 AM
I love, love, LOVE BeYOUtiful Hair! I got my hair cut and colored by Erika and it is hands down the best cut I've had in over a decade! She worked wonders with my head of hair and even more amazing magic with my daughter's super thick mane! I would recommend Erika and the rest of the staff to anyone - and I already have! Schedule an appointment ASAP!
Business Response:

Thanks Meghan we're sad you're moving away but glad you are where you want to be! See you soon and keep in touch!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Megan Daily review for Beyoutiful Hair
Megan Daily on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:36 AM
Sarah Tremonti did a fantastic job! She's super friendly and really makes you feel pampered and special. BeYOUtiful hair is the place to go!
Business Response:

Thank you Megan for taking to the time to make a review!

Sarah Tremonti review for Beyoutiful Hair
Sarah Tremonti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:53 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah we love having you here! 💕

Jamie Escores review for Beyoutiful Hair
Jamie Escores on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:05 AM
Make sure you and the stylist have a common understanding of the services they are supposed provide. They tend to assume and offer no fix
Business Response:

We would love to talk to you about your experience but cannot find you in our records and noticed you are from Jefferson City, MO. When did u come see us?

Respond to negative reviews
Emberly Estelle review for Beyoutiful Hair
Emberly Estelle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 06:16 AM
Messed up and refused to fix a simple balayage hair. Offered a joke of a 15% discount for "next time". Could've done it right the first damn time.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Reeves DeWitt review for Beyoutiful Hair
Debbie Reeves DeWitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:01 AM
My daughter and I both come to see Cassie Perez. She is amazing! She listens so well to what we want and always gets the color & cuts perfect. Love her! Everyone at the salon is so friendly and it's so easy to book my appointment on line. Great place!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review! Glad to hear Cassie is taken care of you! Come back and see us soon!

Jessie Frederick review for Beyoutiful Hair
Jessie Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:04 AM
Brought my 3 year old here last night for her first BIG haircut. Cassie was so patient and sweet with her and it looks so fabulous! Thank you!
Business Response:

We love when we get to take care of the whole family! Your daughter is so precious! Come back soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.