Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyoutiful Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66212

7227 W 95th St, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 381-9152

http://beyoutifulhairkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide individualized color and cuts customized for each person combining factors such as face shape, texture of hair, and personality. We excel in razor and shear cutting, the latest color trends such as Balayage, Ombre, Sombre, Keratin Brazilian Blowout Smoothing treatment and Brazilian and Keune Bond builder. Many of these methods and services seen in California and New York. Why go out there if you can get that right here in the midwest? All products sold and products used in salon are cherry picked to supply nutrition, color longevity and heat protection. Women and Mens Haircuts, Designs, Perms, Smoothing Systems, Blow outs, Hilights, Lo lights, Waxing, Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Pol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5194
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Pfeifer Mitchell review for Beyoutiful Hair
Sandy Pfeifer Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:30 AM
After trying many salons and stylists I have finally found 'my' salon. Ericka sits down and listens to you and asks you questions about the style you want and advises on whether or not it will be something you can do. It is a lovely salon and everyone is friendly. I highly recommend it.
Business Response:

We are so happy you found us! Thanks for the review and can't wait to see you again!!!

Shari Lee review for Beyoutiful Hair
Shari Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:12 AM
Thank you Sara Reynolds for taking such great care of me you are the the best!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review... We can't wait to see you again!

Janey Lopez review for Beyoutiful Hair
Janey Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:13 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kaley Flack review for Beyoutiful Hair
Kaley Flack on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:47 AM
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff and have not gotten a haircut I have not loved.
Business Response:

Thanks! We love having u as our guest!

Joanna Pulido Arellano review for Beyoutiful Hair
Joanna Pulido Arellano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:14 AM
Business Response:

Joanna thank you for your 5 star review!

Laura Kristine review for Beyoutiful Hair
Laura Kristine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:04 AM
Sara was amazing! She did a beautiful job! Love the beautiful magenta highlights!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Joslin James review for Beyoutiful Hair
Joslin James on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:10 AM
I love my stylist Erika Ruiz!! I always feel like I'm the only client in the world when I sit in her chair, and know I'm going to leave beautiful.
Business Response:

Thank u for being an awesome client and we take pride in making sure u are the main priority when u are in our chair!!!!

Cailey Kroesen Carney review for Beyoutiful Hair
Cailey Kroesen Carney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:44 AM
Sara R is magical! I would pay her just to wash my hair because of that scalp massage. She worked me into her schedule quickly which I greatly appreciated!
Business Response:

So glad u enjoyed ur experience... We can't wait to see u again!!!

John Lewis review for Beyoutiful Hair
John Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:01 AM
So glad I listened to my gf and went to Erika for my hair cut recently. I usually pay no mind and just go to Sport Clips or somewhere comparable for my hair in order to get a cheap cut. I decided to change up my style and I was told that BeYOUtiful Hair Salon was the place to get it done professionally and done right. Believe me; I was skeptic at first, since, it looks like a "women-only" sanctuary with hair and nail stations but I was quickly corrected. The experience was nothing short of amazing. I showed a couple pics of what I was looking for off my iPhone and Erika went straight to work AND offered suggestions which was EXACTLY what I needed as I was in-between ideas. Erika hit it out of the park! The hair cut looked incredible and completely exceeded my expectations - I was speechless. I also got a beard trim and she actually had to correct my last stylist mistakes from trimming some areas uneven- that's what I get for taking it to a non-professional! For an added bonus i received a thorough hair shampoo/condition (with the latest products) and a hot towel and facial massage. Even beard oil for my newly trimmed beard. No short cuts were taken. Their attention to detail is unparalleled. Completely unexpected - what a great surprise! May I add: the entire staff was very friendly and professional. I was suggested some great products (that I never would have known to use) and wasn't oversold as I was suggested the two hair products that actually was discounted and on sale! MEN - do not overlook this great salon and get deceived as an "all woman salon" - this will be my go to choice from now on and It should be yours too. Can't thank u guys enough and look forward to my next visit! See u very, very soon....
Business Response:

Thanks u for taking the chance on us and looking past the women "sanctuary." We take pride in giving the best customer service regardless of gender 😜

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.