Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Beverly Hills Orthodontics

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Top 1% Invisalign and Invisalign Teen Providers. We feature the iTero scanner - no more messy impressions! Metal and clear braces available too! Our office is contemporary in design and function. We are eco-friendly with digital X-rays and paperless charting. 

Location details

2080 Century Park E Suite #505, Ste 505, Los Angeles, CA, 90067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8223 reviews
5
167
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
8
43 reviews have no rating
Susan's profile image
a year ago

We love the results We visited 3 orthos for consultations and we knew right away that BHO and Dr. Madan were a great fit for us. We felt as if the office really cared about our concerns and not just about pushing us into braces because they wanted our money. Dr. Madan and staff are extremely knowledgeable and kind. We especially love Jamie. We love the results! 

Mayrav's profile image
a year ago

Highly recommended A kind and caring staff and thorough, accurate care! Highly recommended! 

Mary's profile image
a year ago

Sensation visit! Our visit was sensational from start to finish! We love this practice and would recommend it to everyone. 

Elena's profile image
a year ago

Couldn't be happier! My dentist recommended Dr. Cohen after we learned that the cause of my teeth chipping is an orthodontic issue. It was not something I considered at 36, nor I wanted to spend money for it, but meeting Dr. Cohen had me go for it without any doubt that I'll get the perfect smile. Half way through the treatment, I see all the results and I couldn't be any happier. 

Sienna's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful results! I have been bringing my daughter here for years. After watching her receive care and wonderful results from Dr. Cohen and her dedicated staff, I knew I had to have some of the love for myself! Now it's me who is in the chair and trust me, the view is just wonderful! Special love and thanks for Jamie, what an asset to the team! 

Barry's profile image
a year ago

I loved my visits here. I loved my visits here. I highly recommend! 

Lauren's profile image
a year ago

Best ortho! Dr. Madan is awesome! Best ortho and we would recommend her to all our family and friends. 

Robert's profile image
a year ago

Extremely professional I had a great experience at Beverly Hills Ortho. Everyone was extremely professional. And love the results! Thank you! 

Richard's profile image
a year ago

Great office Great office. Great doctor. Love you! 

Frequently asked questions about Beverly Hills Orthodontics

How is Beverly Hills Orthodontics rated?

Beverly Hills Orthodontics has a 4.8 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is Beverly Hills Orthodontics open?

Beverly Hills Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Beach Cities Orthodontics

  • 207 reviews
  • 3.4 miles from Beverly Hills Orthodontics

Gerardo Robledo: "Couldn’t be happier that they are our orthodontist. 🦷"  

Beach Smile Dental

  • 45 reviews
  • 7.4 miles from Beverly Hills Orthodontics

Kenneth Ken: "Have been a patient since Dr Ursula opened in 2008 and will never go to another dentist. They take my delta dental insurance and always have been very accommodating with my hectic work schedule. Highly recommended. If yo..."  read more

Star Family Dental

  • 124 reviews
  • 10.9 miles from Beverly Hills Orthodontics

Leo Alford: "Great staff friendly and attentive to concerns and my comfort. Thank you"