Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina D. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Gina D. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/04/2009, 01:10 AM
Great Everyone in the office is professional, efficient and pleasant. Dr. Lee explains everything and takes excellent care. It is as pleasant as a dental visit can be.
Ryan S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Ryan S. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:54 AM
Wonderful The best dental office in SF! Natasha and her staff are friendly, professional and courteous. I look forward to every appointment!
Ryan S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Ryan S. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:11 AM
The best dental office in SF! Natasha and her staff are friendly, professional and courteous. I look forward to every appointment!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 08:37 AM
Rockin' I learned more about my teeth and gums in 1/2 hour with Natasha, than I'd learned in my entire life. This is what dentist visits should be like.
Amy C. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Amy C. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 07:25 AM
great The best dentist I have ever had!
Joanne G. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Joanne G. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 05:26 AM
Great experience! Dr. Natasha Lee is very warm, kind, modern, knowledgeable, and efficient. Everyone who works in her office is professional, helpful, and competent. Going to the dentist is always very traumatic for me, but Dr. Lee and her wonderful staff made the experience tolerable. I always felt that I was in good hands, and I was impressed with all the sophisticated equipment. I was able to get my permanent crown made while I waited, and then installed in the same visit, rather than having to get a temporary and return weeks later to have it yanked out and replaced with the permanent. I just recently switched dentists from my previous dentist of 30 years to Dr. Lee (my husband's dentist) and I am very glad I did. She is awesome! If you hate going to the dentist, she is a great choice. She made me feel relaxed and safe, and she did an expert job. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 02:07 AM
I learned more about my teeth and gums in 1/2 hour with Natasha, than I'd learned in my entire life. This is what dentist visits should be like.
Joanne G. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Joanne G. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 01:58 AM
Dr. Natasha Lee is very warm, kind, modern, knowledgeable, and efficient. Everyone who works in her office is professional, helpful, and competent. Going to the dentist is always very traumatic for me, but Dr. Lee and her wonderful staff made the experience tolerable. I always felt that I was in good hands, and I was impressed with all the sophisticated equipment. I was able to get my permanent crown made while I waited, and then installed in the same visit, rather than having to get a temporary and return weeks later to have it yanked out and replaced with the permanent. I just recently switched dentists from my previous dentist of 30 years to Dr. Lee (my husband's dentist) and I am very glad I did. She is awesome! If you hate going to the dentist, she is a great choice. She made me feel relaxed and safe, and she did an expert job. I highly recommend her!
Amy C. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Amy C. on PatientConnect365

14 years ago

06/02/2009, 01:10 AM
The best dentist I have ever had!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.