Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth Israel Deacones Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
503 reviews
|Hospitals|Boston, MA 02215

330 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 667-7000

https://www.bidmc.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500
5.0
(6) · Doctors

10 Cordage Park # 211

(508) 747-2924
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

4 West Rd

(603) 772-2076

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
503 reviews
5282
  
431
  
315
  
214
  
134
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Paul review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Steve Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:21 AM
Thank you for all your doing for my Dad today with surgery.I love you all.Stephen Heyes
Kristen MK review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Kristen MK on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 11:50 AM
Cannot thank the ortho onc and interventional radiology team enough for making what was a scary time as pleasant and easy as possible! What an amazing and caring crew!
Gail O'Brien review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Gail O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 02:44 AM
Particularly in light of all the stress of Covid-19, I want to thank all the staff of BIDMC, Boston, for taking such great care of my partner the past few days! Doctors, Nurses, support staff all rock!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Debby Nguyen review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Debby Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:38 AM
My trip to the ER was horrifying, I was not briefed about my rights upon admission and it took 9 hours to be admitted into the in patient unit. The resident who did my initial assessment completely disregarded everything I said to them, and proceeded to walk out of the room as I asked them to listen to me as a fellow human being instead of a bundle of symptoms. I believe I was transferred into inpatient care so Beth Israel could charge me more, as immediately after I was admitted an inpatient doctor decided that I didn’t need the treatment and was discharged 3 hours later. I must say I am now traumatized by the experience and am truly afraid to walk into this hospital again
David Lima review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
David Lima on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:23 AM
Tanya KR-ballo review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Tanya KR-ballo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:23 AM
Yohanna Baez-Valentim review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Yohanna Baez-Valentim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:23 AM
Jim Burrows review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Jim Burrows on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:23 AM
Lisa D'Arrigo review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Lisa D'Arrigo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.