Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Price Exterminators

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

181 Zang Way, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 417-9895

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bug-out America
5.0
(10) · Home Services

5192 Priscilla Dr

(412) 833-6152

2 people are looking at this business

About

Living with unwanted intruders? Say "goodbye" for good! Best Price Exterminators is a pest control company providing complete pest control services at a low price. With our local business, the owner is present at every job, and is available on evenings and weekends for your convenience. You never know when pests will become a nuisance, we are open on weekends so don't hesitate, call us now! Our affordable pest control services rid your residential or commercial facility of ants, bed bugs, rats, mice, bees, wasps, ticks, termites, fleas, centipedes, spiders, millipedes, bats, flies, moles, and more. Licensed, bonded, and insured, we offer affordable pest control services and an extremely know

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

09/06/2019, 11:59 AM
A+ business. Came in, was thorough, got the job done.
Maureen Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:00 AM
A dedicated businessman! True exhibition of courtesy, knowledge, immediate response time. Bill is a man of action and of his word. Thank you Bill!
nonnadavis on Superpages

4 years ago

05/03/2015, 13:12 PM
Bill was thorough and knowledgeable....he really took his time, and explained everything that he was doing. If I need someone in the future for pest control, I will be calling Bill.....he didn't try to over sell.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mazzzuk on Superpages

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:40 AM
A++ for service and professional knowledge. Best Price came into my home and treated every area I requested. The technician took his time and did an extremely thorough job. I would highly recommend them, and will have my home treated by Best Price again in the spring of 2016.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 02:20 AM
Bill did an excellent job getting rid of our termites. He is highly recommended!!!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 10:33 AM
This gentleman was extremely helpful with the phorid forward fly treatment! He was extremely thorough with the problem we had. He totally spread our whole house and guaranteed his work as well. I would recommend this company to any one who has an issue with pests!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 12:29 PM
This was my 1st experience with an exterminator. It was a great experience. Bill was a great guy and very knowledgeable. Very courteous
chp2071 on Superpages

5 years ago

09/08/2014, 13:38 PM
The person was vary professional and very knowledgeable.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 12:16 PM
came out quickly, was very reasonable, knew where the problem started from and took care of that area first then did the rest of the house and garage to make sure they didn't enter. Will come back when we need him, not on some plan like others want you to be. Just want to say thank you again for your wonderful service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.