Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benner Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States

381 Church St, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 United States

(518) 587-6700

https://www.bennerchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

125 High Rock Ave #100

(518) 584-9500
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

2016 Central Ave

(518) 869-7993
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4 Avis Dr #102

(518) 783-3154
About

Located in picturesque Saratoga Springs, NY, the leading health professionals at Benner Chiropractic are dedicated to helping you achieve the active lifestyle you desire -- combining skill, passion, and expertise that spans the entire chiropractic wellness spectrum. Benner Chiropractic is committed to bringing you better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic wellness care. Sciatica, disc herniations, back pain, neck pain, and headaches are the conditions most commonly seen at Benner Chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron Smith review for Benner Chiropractic
Aaron Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 15:52 PM
After my first session I already feel better about my situation pertaining to my back and I can’t wait to continue treatment with these guys.
Samantha Davidson review for Benner Chiropractic
Samantha Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 12:57 PM
When I experienced sudden excruciating debilitating pain, Alicia made time to see me on very short notice and provided excellent care. I will be visiting this practice on a regular basis for ongoing maintenance of my body! Thank you!
Elizabeth Jene review for Benner Chiropractic
Elizabeth Jene on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:38 PM
Dr. Benner is an excellent listener and meets me where I'm at in my quest for health and wellness. I really feel like he cares about my well being. He spends a lot of extra time counseling me on the various ways to improve my health and minimize my pain. I am convinced that I am able to work and perform the activities of daily living due to the techniques that are used at Benner Chiropractic.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Albert Stanton review for Benner Chiropractic
Albert Stanton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 12:59 PM
he has been a big help. said i would never go back to a chiropractor after a bad experience but he is awesome! give him a chance, you'll be impressed!
Jessica Lee review for Benner Chiropractic
Jessica Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 16:22 PM
I am a horseback rider and have struggled for years with lower back pain. Dr. Benner has worked wonders with toning down the constant flare ups my back goes through as well as providing me with exercises to do at home that are helping get my back healthy and pain free again. Benner chiropractic is a wonderful office with a kind and professional staff. Thank you all for everything!
Duane Bowman review for Benner Chiropractic
Duane Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr. Benner has been my chiropractor for several years now. He has done wonders to alleviate my neck and shoulder pain and now is helping me get through some major lower back problems. Ron is a good listener, very knowledgeable, and has given me many tips on improving my health and posture. I would not hesitate recommending Ron or Alicia to anyone who may be suffering from chronic pain issues. Surgery and medication are not the only answers to better health!
Amy Mohsinger review for Benner Chiropractic
Amy Mohsinger on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 11:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Ron’s for only a few months, but I must say I love going to Benner Chiropractic! Not only do I have relief from my back pain and TMJ, but I have learned a tremendous amount about the powers of healing the body holds. It is refreshing to hear a doctor speak about holistic healing through diet and supplementation rather than have a doctor just give out medication and push you out the door. Dr. Ron took the time to listen to all my issues, offered his opinion, and supported me in changing my lifestyle. I will be forever grateful to him for his encouragement!
Joe Powers review for Benner Chiropractic
Joe Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:48 PM
Dr. Benner is a very skilled and personable chiropractor. I have been treated by him for chronic back pain for years and would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for quality chiropractic care. Joe Powers
Stephen Sherokey review for Benner Chiropractic
Stephen Sherokey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.