Logo White
Watch Demo

Benko Chiropractic, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Healthcare|Schererville, IN 46375

142 W Lincoln Hwy, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 322-9999

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Providing chiropractic services and physical therapy modalities for low back pain, neck pain, headaches, middle and upper back pain, shoulder pain, knee pain, sciatica and and most muscular, joint and disc disorders. Including extremities. Dr. Benko is a chiropractor with more than 24 years of experience, a Palmer graduate, and practices using Palmer Diversified techniques, as well as the Cox and Thompson techniques.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PJ Missy Pallini on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 06:29 AM
I came to Dr. Benko with severe back pain radiating down my left side after going through urgent care and my doctor. Dr. Benko made it clear that he could help me but only if I agree to help myself by doing the exercises and physical therapy to help the adjustments stay in place. I have been going three weeks and already see a great reduction in pain and improvement in posture! Both Dr. Benko and Debbie are very encouraging!
Robin Chandler on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 06:52 AM
Very good doctor and very thorough with explaining what's going on!
Michael Borozan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 09:23 AM
Dr. Benko is very knowledgeable about this type of chiropractic treatment. I had very bad lower back pain and after 3 visits the pain subsided immensely. It has been 3 weeks now and my pain is completely gone. The exercises and treatments are working very well for me.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Brenda Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:41 AM
I had the most acute back pain I've ever experienced. ( herniated discs, bone spurs, degenerative disc disease) The ER gave me pain meds but basically said there was little they could do to help. By the third day of not being able to walk and horrible pain, I started looking for the possibility of a chiropractor helping me instead. I was skeptical, but after two sessions of physical therapy, I was better. Tomorrow will be only a week that I started there, and Dr. Benko's adjustments and therapy have already made me more flexible and have less pain than I've had in years. I'm so happy my insurance covers this and that I made the decision to go! The office staff is excellent and caring also. I...  more>>
Nathan Carrasquillo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:46 PM
Amanda Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:53 AM
Benko Chiropractic has wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Benko and his staff have been very patient and flexible with me and my hectic schedule. They get straight to chiropractic treatments with no wait time. The environment is relaxing, therapeutic and soothing. I wish I could go every day!
Sean Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 19:53 PM
Sandy Johannsen Feldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 11:37 AM
Christie Strohl Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:16 AM
I've been going to Benko Chiropractic for about 6 weeks now and he has helped me to feel better and even more that that he has explained the whole process of the adjustments and how they will not allow the arthritis in my spine to progress any further. He explain how the exercises after each adjustment keep my spine stronger and in place. I have been to chiropractors before but this experience has been the best one I've had with chiropractic work. I LOVE the water bed that I get to use to start out each visit. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for long term results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.