Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan D. review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Susan D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 09:24 AM
Tech Saavy Dr Fiss keeps making it easier and easier to book Dental Apt's, he makes sure we are in to get our teeth clean and booking online through his website helps tremendously! Dr Fiss makes me feel like im part of his family and that's key to why I stay with his office, check out his online booking at drfiss.com I guarantee you wont be disappointed.
Amy review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Amy on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 08:19 AM
Dr. Fiss' mission is to change lives one smile at a time. Well thank you Dr. Fiss for changing my life 20 years ago! I cannot even begin to express the gratitude I have for the excellent care I received over the past 20 years. Dr. Fiss is an extraordinary dentist. Since the first day I met Dr. Fiss, I knew I was in safe hands. I truly trust him and admire his dedication and passion for his work. He has so much compassion for his patients and genuinely cares about you. He takes the time to build a relationship with you. Not many dentists do that. His staff is warm and friendly. His office is clean, beautiful and inviting. He follows up with you after visits to make certain that you are happy. It's true that he isn't happy until you are happy. I recommend Dr. Fiss to everyone!
Erick S. review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Erick S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/09/2010, 09:37 AM
Best Cosmetic Dentist Incredible craftsmanship with his work and he has great hygienists working for him I love coming here to get my teeth clean. Your in and out like nothing and you walk out feeling a little bit better about your smile. I got my veneers through Dr Fiss and it was the best decision I made I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Darren C. review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Darren C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/01/2010, 03:26 AM
Confidence Builder Dr Fiss is an awesome guy he took care of my needs and made me feel comfortable doing it. I was always afraid of the dentist but coming to this office calmed my nerves, and after meeting Dr Fiss he really opened my mind to keeping my oral hygiene in tact. My smiles never looked better and my confidence is up more than ever.
Molly P. review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Molly P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/15/2010, 01:02 AM
Ok Experience I thought the office was very nice, very high tech with a tv over the dental chair. The staff were professional but not friendly. The office is not warm and inviting but rather cold and clinical. However, they seem to know what they are doing which is the most important thing.
rae review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
rae on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/29/2010, 08:01 AM
I have had the privaliage of knowing Dr. Fiss in a professional manner for the last two years by working in his office as a temp hygienist. I always enjoy going into this office. He provides a relaxing environment where everything just flows well. Recently he also fittend me for a TAP appliance, aka snore gaurd. This appliance has made a drastic improvement in my sleeping habits. The appliance itslef was easy to get fitted for. His expert staff took simple impressions to send to the lab to make the appliance. A week later the TAP was then fitted and delivered. Dr. Fiss gave me simple, but yet very imformative information on how to wear and take care of my TAP. I left the office excited to sleep that night and see the improvemnts...and wow were there improvements. SInce having the TAP I no longer snore and I wake up not feeling tired. This simple device allows me to get the rest I need to maintain good health and also no longer keep my boyfriend up at night snoring :) I would highly reccomend the TAP if you have any sleeping issues and or just the services of Dr. FIss as he really is a great dentist!
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 17:20 PM
Dr. Fiss replaced 6 veneers that were poorly done by my previous dentist. The old veneers were badly discolored and unattractive, and my teeth had started to decay beneath them. My experience with Dr. Fiss was positive and painless, and I would highly recommend him to any friend considering cosmetic dental procedures. I am no longer embarrassed to show my teeth when I smile!
Kristy review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Kristy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/24/2009, 06:00 AM
I cannot even begin to explain how happy I am that I have found Dr. Fiss. A colleague of mine recommended Dr. Fiss when I moved to the city and I boy do I owe her. Before going for my first regular 6 month cleaning and check-up, I did my research. Everyone was so positive and complementary of the practice. I also noticed how beautiful his cosmetic dentistry was from the information on his website. All of my teenage and adult life I have wanted several porcelain veneers, but was too afraid of the outcome and not educated enough to feel comfortable taking the leap. I have worked with Dr. Fiss over the last few months in finally taking this step, and WOW! I feel like a whole new woman. My smile and face are so different, and my teeth are just gorgeous. Dr. Fiss was so patient, accomodating and understanding through the whole process. He often stayed after hours just to match my work schedule, had a wax-up model of my veneers created so I could see how they would look before having the veneers made, and was absolutely meticulous in his work. I was so nervous, knowing it would forever change my look, and he made the process just wonderful. In just two days, I can't even count the number of compliments I've received!
Ald review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Ald on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/04/2009, 00:03 AM
I'm so glad to have found Dr. Fiss. Unlike other dentists I've been to, he doesn't try to "overtreat" you and instead focuses on what your specific needs are. I've been thinking for years about getting porcelain veneers, but at more than $1,000 a tooth it's been a bit cost-prohibitive. And the last two dentists I've been to recommended getting at least eight teeth done (I think one said I needed to get braces [again!] first). Dr. FIss suggested I just do four upper teeth, which I did, and I am beyond pleased with the results. He is a perfectionist and worked very hard to ensure the veneers were natural looking. I even received a compliment on my teeth from a stranger! Before starting the work, he also went over a treatment plan with me to make sure I was okay with the process (the veneers took just two visits) and the price, as my insurance did not cover. I also appreciated the fact his staff called me the next day to make sure I was doing all right following the treatment. For my regular checkups at Dr. Fiss's office, I never have to hang out in the waiting room for hours on end, and have not had trouble getting appointments at the times that were convenient for me (he even has Saturday appointments). Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.