Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bend Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bend, OR 97701

2470 Northeast 2nd Street, Bend, OR 97701

(541) 617-9969

http://www.bendchiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

628 NW York Dr #104

(541) 388-2429
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

270 S Spruce St

(541) 549-3583

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

347 NE Kearney Ave

(541) 383-4585
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

628 NW York Dr # 104

(541) 388-2429
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

477 NE Revere Ave

(541) 383-5156
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Wells review for Bend Chiropractic
Patrick Wells on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:41 AM
Jim actually listens to what you say, which isn't always the case with medical professionals. He works with you, trying a variety of techniques to help fix what is troubling you. I've gone in with a few different issues and always walked out with a solution or immediate improvement to my pain/issues. My best example is when I was preparing for Cascade Lakes Relay in 2014. About 10 days before the race, I strained my calf and was barely walking, no chance of actual running. I schedule an appointment, Jim did some tissue work on my calf and applied Kinesiology tape to my calf/lower leg. Boom, within days I was back to running and able to complete my legs as planned (17 miles in total, which is a lot for a 195lb guy). Great experience, would recommend Jim hands down!
Kendra Van Note Hamerly review for Bend Chiropractic
Kendra Van Note Hamerly on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:51 AM
Dr. Jim is amazing and is completely making my body injury free! Within the first two sessions the pain I have had in my shoulder for over a year is almost completely gone. I am back being able to push press above my head again. Not to mention he properly figured out what is going on with my knee and I am back doing squats with no pain. He is has unparalleled knowledge of the human body and how it should function properly. For anyone who is in pain or having to limit their exercises I would book an appointment with Dr. Jim today! He will get you fixed up, properly assess what is going on and get you back doing what you love in no time. Thank you! THANK YOU so much Dr. Jim.
David Wedemeyer DC review for Bend Chiropractic
David Wedemeyer DC on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 13:07 PM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kelly Hutson review for Bend Chiropractic
Kelly Hutson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 07:38 AM
Dr Thornburg is a true gem of a physician. He's intelligent, really listens to his patients, and best of all his advanced training and (excessive) thirst for knowledge means that he REALLY knows how the body moves and how to fix it. Don't look any further, you've found your guy.
Dawn Hathaway review for Bend Chiropractic
Dawn Hathaway on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 17:49 PM
Carmen Mallen review for Bend Chiropractic
Carmen Mallen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 01:42 AM
When I went to see Jim I could barely walk, let alone stand up straight. When I came to him after seeing a chiropractic doc that actually made my back worse Jim opened up his busy schedule to fit me in because of how much pain I was in. He relieved it quickly and was actually less expensive than the previous one that messed up my back. I am forever grateful and will continue to use him, as well as recommend him to anyone who is truly looking for great Chiropractic care. -Carmen-
Jeanie L Donaldson-Hartlaub review for Bend Chiropractic
Jeanie L Donaldson-Hartlaub on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 04:16 AM
Renee Metivier review for Bend Chiropractic
Renee Metivier on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 03:54 AM
Jim is AmAzInG...His attention to your specific issues and needs are unparalleled and very much appreciated from picky athletes like myself! Thx so much for helping me get my legs back on track!!! RMB
Elena Rivera Messett review for Bend Chiropractic
Elena Rivera Messett on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 06:20 AM
Fixed my hip is 1 minute flat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.