Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bend Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bend, OR 97701

2470 Northeast 2nd Street, Bend, OR 97701

(541) 617-9969

http://www.bendchiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

628 NW York Dr #104

(541) 388-2429

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

270 S Spruce St

(541) 549-3583
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

347 NE Kearney Ave

(541) 383-4585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

628 NW York Dr # 104

(541) 388-2429
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

477 NE Revere Ave

(541) 383-5156
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anja Katrin review for Bend Chiropractic
Anja Katrin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:49 AM
Jim is by far the best chiropractor/body-worker/all-around best guy there is. He listens to my needs and uses a multi-faceted approach to fix my pain. I’ve seen Jim for both specific injuries and preventative maintenance and he is always provides a thoughtful, methodical approach to whatever brings me in. Definitely see him if you’re injured, recovering, or just want to prevent injury.
Annie Vinje review for Bend Chiropractic
Annie Vinje on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 11:04 AM
Jim took the time to listen to me and my pain symptoms. When I was in the most pain he made sure to fit me in right away. Jim helped me brainstorm ways to modify my workouts so I could still do them. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
Sean Weckel review for Bend Chiropractic
Sean Weckel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:30 AM
Super knowledgeable. Awesome big picture approach!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Clinton Cheney review for Bend Chiropractic
Clinton Cheney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 13:05 PM
Dr. Jim is personable and professional. I hurt my back and could barely walk. Jim listened to my questions and concerns and armed me with the knowledge and confidence to get me back into the gym. Highly recommend.
Mario Mendoza Jr. review for Bend Chiropractic
Mario Mendoza Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 13:39 PM
It's awesome to see someone genuinely love doing what they do and have the heart to problem solve. Hip issue is feeling much better after just one visit.
Laura Fieberg review for Bend Chiropractic
Laura Fieberg on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 07:52 AM
Best neck adjustment I've ever had! Jim is great at problem solving any aches, pains and injuries and I would highly recommend going to see him if you have anything going on with your body that needs attention!
Mickey Hewitt review for Bend Chiropractic
Mickey Hewitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 13:59 PM
Max Patten Faulhaber review for Bend Chiropractic
Max Patten Faulhaber on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 14:15 PM
I have had back problems since I had surgery on my spine when I was 15. Fast forward almost a decade later and someone rear-ended me reigniting some lower back and neck pain. Along with some massage therapy and some Chiropractic work I feel as good as new. Jim helped me get back to my old self keeping in mind my past health issues along with my future health goals. Would recommend to anyone.
Sean Wells review for Bend Chiropractic
Sean Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 02:53 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Jim for all chiro and myofascial issues. If your in the Bend/Redmond area check him out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.