Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Sullens review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Karen Sullens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 20:49 PM
I had my first appointment today at Benassi Family Dentistry. I've been hesitant from past experiences, that weren't so good. As soon as I walked in I felt comfortable. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff treats you like you've been going there forever. I highly recommend this office!! Dr. Benassi and his staff making it a pleasant experience. I actually made my 6 month return appointment. That's a first for me!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen!!

Polly Kahler review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Polly Kahler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 00:26 AM
Love the convenience of the Winnebago office for regular cleanings and checkups with the option for the Rockford office if advanced procedures are necessary.
Sarah Hartweck review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Sarah Hartweck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 17:49 PM
My whole family loves it here! My 8 year old daughter has always gone to a pediatric dentist in the past, so I was nervous about bringing her to a "grown up dentist", but she absolutely loved it here. They were so friendly and gentle, I couldn't ask for better care for her! The staff is friendly, the office is clean, the doctor is knowledgeable. Great experience all around!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Destini Parker-Turner review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Destini Parker-Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 17:23 PM
First impressions usually tell me everything that I need to know about a place, and walking into this dentist office assured me I was in the right place! Beautiful office, very comfy. inviting, and modern. The staff immediately greets you with a smile. Everyone there is just amazing. The dental experience was top notch. The dentist was super friendly, and explained everything so that I could understand it. They also sat down with me and explained everything that I needed and made a schedule to get everything I needed done. I would recommend this office to any and everyone!!!
Ana Thompson review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Ana Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Jamar Marshall review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Jamar Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:42 AM
Will definitely be going back nice friendly staff that makes it pleasant to go to the dentist
Shayleigh Nelson review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Shayleigh Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 17:52 PM
I had my first appointment today at Benassi Family Dentistry! The staff was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Benassi was very competent and informative. I am so excited to have such a great new dentist!
Monica Benassi Larkin review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Monica Benassi Larkin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 03:18 AM
I cannot say another good things about my experience with the staff and Dr Anthony Benassi at Benassi Family Dentistry. If you need a dentist, Benassi Family Dentistry is the place to go.
Barb Meinert Barrie review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Barb Meinert Barrie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:07 AM
Love that I can call and get in right away when we forget to make appointments ahead of time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.