Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Zip Tour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Bellevue, AR 98006

14509 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, AR 98006

(425) 452-4240

https://bellevueziptour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10100 Digger Pine Rd

(805) 550-3196
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10737 N Union Ct

(503) 823-1656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Recreation

11656 Pocahontas Rd

(618) 531-5208

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Clubs

9455 TN-128

(731) 926-1004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Sports Clubs

707 W Fond Du Lac St

(920) 745-2201

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Clubs

8500 Torbram Rd #54

(416) 844-5725

2 people are looking at this business

About

Zip Lines in Bellevue! Ride the 6.5 zip lines of our tour Friday, Saturday and Sunday with our skilled and friendly guides. Have a great time with your family or friends soaring through the trees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Wilkens-Stewart review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Stacie Wilkens-Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 11:47 AM
Jody Thomas review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Jody Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 15:01 PM
What an awesome staff and amazing experience! My kids and I had a wonderful day! Thank you very much for your support, encouragement, fun, laughs and smiles! MS limits but doesn't stop me. Thank you Scott and your great staff for another, "I can!" :)
Business Response:

Thank you, Jody, for choosing to include us in your experience. We appreciate you and your awesomeness!!! :-)

Veronica Vielman review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Veronica Vielman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:20 AM
We Had soooooooo much fun!!! Thanks Nick & Lee for your patience and awesome guidance you guys are the best. We will be back and recommend this place to anyone who wants an awesome experience.
Business Response:

Thanks, Veronica! We'll be sure to let the guys know that you appreciated them!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rona Sison review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Rona Sison on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 08:02 AM
Steven Brown review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Steven Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 10:35 AM
Had a great time here. Staff was super friendly. Would definitely like to go back.
Business Response:

If we haven't seen you yet this season, we'd love to, Steven! ;-)

Elizabeth Alsaker-Sanchez review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Elizabeth Alsaker-Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 00:04 AM
We had a blast! Our guides Laura and Trent were awesome. What a beautiful setting.
Business Response:

We're so happy you had a great time- thank you for coming out to play with us! We think Laura and Trent are pretty okay kinda people. Oh, wait....you're right - they ARE awesome!! ;-)

Alyssa Zeigler review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Alyssa Zeigler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 08:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.