Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Zip Tour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Bellevue, AR 98006

14509 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, AR 98006

(425) 452-4240

https://bellevueziptour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10100 Digger Pine Rd

(805) 550-3196
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10737 N Union Ct

(503) 823-1656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Recreation

11656 Pocahontas Rd

(618) 531-5208

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Clubs

9455 TN-128

(731) 926-1004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Sports Clubs

707 W Fond Du Lac St

(920) 745-2201

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Clubs

8500 Torbram Rd #54

(416) 844-5725

2 people are looking at this business

About

Zip Lines in Bellevue! Ride the 6.5 zip lines of our tour Friday, Saturday and Sunday with our skilled and friendly guides. Have a great time with your family or friends soaring through the trees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sade Hill review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Sade Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 11:34 AM
Laura and Jim were amazing. My husband and I had a blast.
Jasmine Lawrence review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Jasmine Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 12:44 PM
Kanani Pottinger review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Kanani Pottinger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:27 AM
Knowledgeable friendly helpers made me and my family feel as comfortable as can be with our fear of heights. Definitely recommend it and well worth the price.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Chan Yan Ngar review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Chan Yan Ngar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:56 PM
Chan Yan Ngar review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Chan Yan Ngar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:57 AM
Kelly Priestley review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Kelly Priestley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 07:26 AM
What an awesome experience. Great guided and a challenging course all while ensuring your safety. Great place to celebrate a birthday!
Todd Alberstone review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Todd Alberstone on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:36 AM
Carmel Doll review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Carmel Doll on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 19:02 PM
The tour guides Austin and Mary were awesome. They were very supportive and hilarious. I was put at ease with their safety standards and knowledge. It was both invigorating and challenging at the same. I loved it! Thank you for a bucket list experience.
Melissa Pate review for Bellevue Zip Tour
Melissa Pate on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 07:23 AM
Elliott and Constantine made our first time a lot of fun! We felt safe and well informed about the trees, the zip lines and the area. Would definitely go again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.