Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Zip Tour

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Bellevue, AR 98006

14509 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, AR 98006

(425) 452-4240

https://bellevueziptour.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(8) · Recreation

23165 Batcave Rd

(210) 268-4558
5.0
(9) · Trainers
5.0
(15) · Sports Clubs

707 W Fond Du Lac St

(920) 745-2201
5.0
(16) · Recreation

11656 Pocahontas Rd

(618) 531-5208
5.0
(1) · Sports Clubs

9455 TN-128

(731) 926-1004
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10100 Digger Pine Rd

(805) 550-3196
About

Zip Lines in Bellevue! Ride the 6.5 zip lines of our tour Friday, Saturday and Sunday with our skilled and friendly guides. Have a great time with your family or friends soaring through the trees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron V Malm on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:06 AM
The outstanding staff orchestrated an experience of a lifetime!!!
Asani Nez Kinlichinii on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 07:22 AM
Ty and Steven great guides. Kyle worked with me to reserve our spot.
Jacqueline Volin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:24 AM
My colleagues and I took an afternoon off to go zip lining here, and it was such fun. Our guides, Constantine and Lauren, were lovely: warm, encouraging, and equal parts expert and easygoing. When we arrived, they had all the equipment laid out for each of us in nicely organized fashion, and they were good company as we zipped our way through the trees. The course was ideal for first timers, and September is a picturesque time of year to be up in the treetops. It was a great experience. I’d recommend this place for sure.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Rhiannon Probert-Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 16:50 PM
Awesome! Janice and Mary were amazing guides and we had so much fun!
Heidi Currey Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 14:59 PM
What an awesome experience! The guides were so friendly and knowledgeable making the experience that much better. I would strongly recommend this course!
Gena Alltizer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:11 AM
Our guides Elliot and Katrina were amazing! Fun people, patient, and great at their jobs! The course was exciting and took just about 1.5 hours. Beautiful scenery. Highly recommended!
Laura Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:06 AM
Tami Thayne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 12:04 PM
We went last Friday night on the scare zip it was a lot of fun
Jennifer Sonnichsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:43 AM
Jen and Jim are awesome! We had a great time! Very safe, new gear, all in good condition. The zips are fun and just scary enough �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.