Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellevue Zip Tour

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Recreation|Bellevue, Washington 98006

14509 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, Washington 98006

(425) 452-4240

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Brier Bank Farm Equest Ctr
5.0
(17) · Recreation

11656 Pocahontas Rd

(618) 531-5208

1 person is looking at this business

Aero Mark
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1940 International Way # 2

(208) 524-1202
G Sports
5.0
(5) · Recreation

313 San Pedro St

(213) 680-8787
Salty Lady Sportfishing
5.0
(10) · Recreation

526 2nd Ave

(609) 709-9441
Sand Creek Sports
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1315 Atoka Dr

(719) 651-1677
Go Team Travel
5.0
(2) · Recreation

3651 FAU Boulevard Suite 400

(561) 221-2661

About

Zip Lines in Bellevue! Ride the 6.5 zip lines of our tour Friday, Saturday and Sunday with our skilled and friendly guides. Have a great time with your family or friends soaring through the trees.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron V Malm on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:06 AM
The outstanding staff orchestrated an experience of a lifetime!!!
Asani Nez Kinlichinii on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:22 AM
Ty and Steven great guides. Kyle worked with me to reserve our spot.
Jacqueline Volin on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:24 AM
My colleagues and I took an afternoon off to go zip lining here, and it was such fun. Our guides, Constantine and Lauren, were lovely: warm, encouraging, and equal parts expert and easygoing. When we arrived, they had all the equipment laid out for each of us in nicely organized fashion, and they were good company as we zipped our way through the trees. The course was ideal for first timers, and September is a picturesque time of year to be up in the treetops. It was a great experience. I’d recommend this place for sure.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rhiannon Probert-Baker on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 16:50 PM
Awesome! Janice and Mary were amazing guides and we had so much fun!
Heidi Currey Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 14:59 PM
What an awesome experience! The guides were so friendly and knowledgeable making the experience that much better. I would strongly recommend this course!
Gena Alltizer on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 06:11 AM
Our guides Elliot and Katrina were amazing! Fun people, patient, and great at their jobs! The course was exciting and took just about 1.5 hours. Beautiful scenery. Highly recommended!
Laura Robles on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 08:06 AM
Tami Thayne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 12:04 PM
We went last Friday night on the scare zip it was a lot of fun
Jennifer Sonnichsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:43 AM
Jen and Jim are awesome! We had a great time! Very safe, new gear, all in good condition. The zips are fun and just scary enough �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.