Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Bellevue, WA 98004

10900 NE 4th St, Ste 210, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 451-2842

https://careforce.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

150 Bellevue Way SE

(206) 617-6400
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

9850 64th St W

(253) 209-6067
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

18933 59th Ave NE # 102

(360) 435-8581
5.0
(4) · Apartments

8819 Martin Way E

(360) 339-8393
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1605 12th Ave #18V

(866) 925-5188
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2829 Rucker Ave

(425) 405-1885
About

Specialties Keller Williams Realty Bellevue serves the real estate community with top agents in residential real estate, condominium sales, new construction, luxury homes, buyer tours, relocation, commercial real estate, REO and bank owned homes. The largest company in the nation, Keller Williams Realty focuses on world class training for its Realtors to give the consumer the best service and results! Call today for a top broker in your neighborhood! History Established in 1998. Established in 1998 Keller Williams Realty Bellevue is the flagship franchise for Keller Williams Realty International in WA, OR, Idaho and Alaska. Keller Williams Realty Bellevue is now one of the top producing real

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert K. review for Bellevue Healthcare
Robert K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:37 AM
Called to inquire about wheelchair rentals very professional and helpful. Just by my impression, I agreed to use their company in advance of my planned trip. I found the young man very kind and understanding of my needs. I will be writing more after my experience with them.
Bill G. review for Bellevue Healthcare
Bill G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 05:36 AM
When I visited "Bellevue HealthCare", I have found many ADA-compliant products to review and purchase. I have purchased several items from them and have always been pleased with their service.
Peter N. review for Bellevue Healthcare
Peter N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 08:31 AM
Peter Norman I am the founder and President of Bellevue Healthcare. We have always tried to have lowest prices and highest level of service in the industry. I would invite anyone that has a problem with our service or prices to personally contact me and I will see that your problem or concern is addressed. If any local business has a lower advertised price, bring it in and we will match the price. In addition we offer free delivery for any of our products in over 80% of Washington State, including all of western Washington. I stand behind our work both personally and professionally and invite any and all criticism to be directed to me so that Bellevue Healthcare continues to be the place that we intended it to be when we first started in 2000. Our mission statement is: "It is our mission to enhance the quality of life for people who need medical equipment by providing excellent products and unmatched service. We serve with honesty, integrity and reliability. Through each interaction with Bellevue Healthcare, our clients know we care." If you ever have an experience with Bellevue Healthcare that doesn't follow our mission, please call me at 425-451-2842 and let me know how Bellevue Healthcare can be a better place. Thank you, Peter Norman Founder and President of Bellevue Healthcare
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
peter review for Bellevue Healthcare
peter on YellowBot

12 years ago

08/04/2010, 04:07 AM
Commitment of Excellence I am the founder and President of Bellevue Healthcare and have reason to believe that this review (and several reviews posted on various sites over the last two months) was posted by a competitor in our area and is trying to attack the integrity of Bellevue Healthcare. We have always tried to have lowest prices and highest level of service in the industry. I would invite anyone that has a problem with our service or prices to personally contact me and I will see that your problem or concern is addressed. If any local business has a lower advertised price, bring it in and we will match the price. In addition we offer free delivery for any of our products in over 80% of Washington State, including all of western Washington. I stand behind our work both personally and professionally and invite any and all criticism to be directed to me so that Bellevue Healthcare continues to be the place that we intended it to be when we first started in 2000. Our mission statement is: "It is our mission to enhance the quality of life for people who need medical equipment by providing excellent products and unmatched service. We serve with honesty, integrity and reliability. Through each interaction with Bellevue Healthcare, our clients know we care." If you ever have an experience with Bellevue Healthcare that doesn't follow our mission, please call me at 425-451-2842 and let me know how Bellevue Healthcare can be a better place. Thank you, Peter Norman Founder and President of Bellevue Healthcare
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.