Logo White
Watch Demo

Belle Hall Eye Care: Monaco Janet L OD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Optometrists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

805 Long Point Rd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-6300

https://bellehalleyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(153) · Optometrists

1370 Remount Rd

(843) 747-7663
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
4.9
(34) · Eyewear & Opticians

1251 Savannah Hwy

(843) 763-2270
About

Dr. Lori R. Donovan is a Board Certified Optometrist. Maxine Roberts has over 30 years as a Licensed Optician. Come by or Call Today. Check out our wide array of Designer Frames. Most Insurances Accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Metts on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr Lori Roberts Houser and her staff are and have been the BEST. I have been going to Belle Hall Eye Care for over 6 years. I have never had nothing less than top notch service. From the time you walk in to the front counter to the time you meet with the doc. They have went out of their way to get me quickly but making sure my glasses and contacts are meeting my needs. I highly recommend Belle Hall Eye Care.
Allison Shipp on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 08:18 AM
Yesterday was my first time as a new patient. It was by far the best experience I've ever had going to an eye doctor. The inside was so nice and clean. All of the staff was so friendly. My doctor explained my options so clearly. Picking out new frames was a breeze. I highly recommend this place!!!
Michelle Gillette on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:49 AM
Dr Hauser is an amazing eye doctor who truly cares about her patients and will go the extra mile for them. She has been an amazing support and eye doctor to our daughter who had a massive stroke a year ago. I promise you will love her!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nell Treseder on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:43 AM
Shannon Favorite-Link on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 15:26 PM
I've been coming here several years and have always enjoyed it. Dr Lynne is my doctor and always answers any questions I have, is very professional, and educates me on how to best care for my eyes in a cost-effective way. I always appreciate the care and attention this team gives to me and my family.
Doug Barnard on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 02:26 AM
Marsha Moreland on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 15:52 PM
My husband and I are most appreciative of the ongoing care we have received from Dr. Lori at Belle Hall Eye Care. The comprehensive screenings and attention given to our vision health provides us great reassurance. No question is too trivial, and the friendly and efficient staff make appointment scheduling and insurance filing extremely easy. Anyone who values close vision monitoring would do well to choose Belle Hall Eye Care. Marsha Moreland
Anne Holmi on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:48 AM
Vinnie has helped both of my children with their glasses frames. The is no superlative complimentary enough to express the fabulous and knowledgeable service we received. On a scale of 1-10, our experience with Vinnie at Belle Hall Eye care was a 100!
Tameria Kay Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:26 AM
Well changing insurance very soon, due to divirce, but LOVE this place!! Hope to stay with them and see Dr. Jeff again. He was so nice, professional and a pleasure to see. The ladies are always helpful and very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.