Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellasera Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
990 reviews
|General Dentistry|Matthews, NC 28105 United States

3041 Senna Dr, Ste A, Matthews, NC 28105 United States

(704) 321-7929

http://www.bellaserafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
About

When searching for a dental care provider for the entire family, you want someone with experience, flexible scheduling and a friendly demeanor. The dentists at Bellasera Family Dentistry in Matthews, NC, provide patients in Mecklenburg County with a gentle and comfortable approach to general and cosmetic dentistry that is fit for the whole family. In 2015, Drs. Britton and Loker created Bellasera Dental from their two previously established practices. Their thoroughly modernized office and experienced dental hygienists are equipped to maintain all aspects of your oral health in a calm, inviting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
990 reviews
5961
  
427
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin D. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Kristin D. on PatientConnect365

in 4 years

11/01/2026, 06:50 AM
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Patel is very knowlegable, professional, friendly, and caring.
june s. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
june s. on Birdeye

9 months ago

02/22/2022, 11:28 AM
Dr Hukill and hygienist Michele are the best. Great cleaning. Great care. Super people. Office staff are so very nice. Recommend this practice. I look forward to my 6 month visits. Thank you all for your kindness and taking care of me! Thank you again, June.
Eva L. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Eva L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:09 AM
Everyone at the practice is amazing! But...I have a favorite! Janet is very professional and friendly. Actually she is awesome!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 11:04 AM
The staff is always friendly and answers any questions you may have.
Natalia Z. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Natalia Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:39 AM
I had an emergency and Kylie was able to fit me into their tight schedule on the same day! Dr. Patel is the best doctor! He did the great job. Thank you Joyce, Dalys, and Kristal! Very professional team!
Hema V. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Hema V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 08:52 AM
Have had a lot of dental work done here… my whole family… things always go well. Very Highly recommend… We have consistently received excellent care . Dr kashyap and Dr Jay whom I see are both absolutely great and very knowledgeable. The staff in the office are all positive, friendly, professional ,helpful.
Annette R. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Annette R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 08:24 AM
I was very impressed with everyone at MFD. Dr. Kashyap and his assistant was very knowledgeable and nice. He answered all my questions and more. They also had time to do a mold of my mouth so I would not have to make another appointment. Since I live in Lancaster.
Hetty V. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Hetty V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2019, 09:57 AM
I’m very pleased with the service at Matthews Family Dentistry. The Drs. and the staff are professional and Janet did a great job very good cleaning, will recommend any time and have done so. Thank you to all great staffI I appreciate your service.
Twila J. review for Bellasera Family Dentistry
Twila J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:36 AM
My experience with Matthews Family Dental surprised me. I have many years, and many travels, therefore have experienced many different dentists over the years. Though some have been OK, most were mediocre at best. Dr Kashyap, however, is excellent and exceeded my expectations. He did some creative innovation with my aging teeth and is extremely skilled. The entire staff work well together and the office has a positive harmony that puts one at ease. I feel very fortunate to have placed myself in their capable hands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.