Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

1550 140th Ave NE #110, Ste 110, Bellevue, WA 98005 United States

(425) 208-0032

https://bellasmiles.com/Index.asp

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Tucked up against a small babbling creek, Bella Dental Care is a relaxing oasis within the bustling and lively northwest city of Bellevue, WA. "It feels more like a spa than a dental office," patient Jack Smith notes. The ambiance is both calm and rejuvenating. In addition to the spa-like atmosphere, Bella Dental Care offers a state-of-the-art facility and extraordinary general and cosmetic dental care by award-winning dentists, Dr. Marie Durflinger and Dr. Rima Abifaker.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
146 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy review for Bella Dental Care
Nancy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:37 AM
Bella Dental Care is too cool. This dental office is awesome. I thought I was staying at a plush hotel. Very nice. The staff was friendly and getting an appointment was easy. Great dentist in the Seattle area.
Susan Athari review for Bella Dental Care
Susan Athari on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 14:21 PM
This dental practice is awesome! I have never had a bad experience here. Their objective is to make the patient comfortable. The hygienists are kind, gentle and know their business. When the dentist says"you should not feel anything" she means it.
Mehong Chang review for Bella Dental Care
Mehong Chang on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 18:04 PM
I Found Marie back in 2008 in Auburn, Wa. �Her and her staff are professional, �considerate and do everything in their power to obtain most of the payment from the insurance carrier as opposed to your out of pocket.I moved back to New York City for a while and those dentists were horrible personally and professionally speaking. They had a completely different approach (poor approach) to prep a patient for a cleaning and had not a clue how to utilize the richness of your insurance to get payment from them....a benefit the patient is entitled to. � However, all of them said that the work that was done by Durflinger was top notch and wanted to know who she was!!!!That being said....I'm so happy to be back in Washington. � Got my dental coverage and guess where I'm going?...Marie Durflinger!!!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Bella Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:44 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Rima and the rest of the all female team at Bella Dental for over 10 years. They have corrected some prior incidents of poor dentistry with other providers and set me on a course of dental health.When an old crown fell out, Dr. Rima saw me that very day and stopped my pain. I heartily recommend Bella Dental!
Barbara Wolff Blömstrand review for Bella Dental Care
Barbara Wolff Blömstrand on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 06:07 AM
Dr. Rima and her entire dental team are the BEST!! Dr. Rima is compassionate, caring, gentle and always welcoming!! Love her!!!
Andre review for Bella Dental Care
Andre on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 18:00 PM
Overall the people at Bella Dental are great. The office look like a day spa and easy to get to. Hard to schedule an appointment, buy overall a great dentist.
Michael Burkette review for Bella Dental Care
Michael Burkette on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 12:16 PM
I have been very happy with Bella Dental Care. As soon as you walk in the door, they make you feel welcome. All of the staff are very friendly and caring. I am also very happy with the dental work that I have had done so far.
John D. review for Bella Dental Care
John D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:20 AM
Great dentist � Overall the people at Bella Dental are great. The office look like a day spa and easy to get to. Hard to schedule an appointment, buy overall a great dentist.
Jacky Moseley review for Bella Dental Care
Jacky Moseley on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:41 AM
I had to have several crowns replaced recently. I went in nervous and skeptical, and came out relaxed and very happy with the results. All of the staff are so friendly and very concerned, not only about your teeth, but you as a person. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.