Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Floor Covering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
35 reviews
|Flooring|Philadelphia, PA 19123

1050 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123

(215) 925-3089

https://www.bellfloorcovering.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100
5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Flooring

1 Brook Rd

(732) 247-8182

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

6 Crozerville Rd

(610) 358-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
About

Whether you're a homeowner or a professional within the design, real estate, and construction industries, The Bell Family and our team of seasoned experts help make flooring decisions that work for you. Established in 1936, we are a Philadelphia-based, family-owned flooring retailer and installer. We offer a wide selection of solutions for small and large-scale residential and commercial projects, plus a showroom-to-home flooring installation service. Working with Bell Floor Covering, you gain access to our over 80 years of experience in flooring products, technologies, and installations. You'll find distinctive flooring to fit your style and needs, all at a value, in our Northern Liberties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
35 reviews
524
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Le Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 04:25 AM
Tracy Le Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 02:28 AM
I'm writing this review bc of their exceptional service. And I just want everyone to know purchase the tiles from Bell Flooring is the best choice you've ever made. Joe Bell went above and beyond to help us getting the tiles that we need during this Pandemic crisis. While his store is Mandate for closing. He helped me order the tiles from Happy Floors from Miami Florida, and have it ship to our house & even let us picked up the tiles from his Warehouse & at his show room (and the BEST PART was free of charge for some of the items we picked up at his show room) who does that? I never had anyone doing that for me in my life....so NICE and very generous.. .I'm very appreciated ... I hope this pandemic crisis is over soon and bring lots of business to your company.. Wish you, your family and your staffs stay safe and healthy to serve our community, and I will definitely come back support your business in the future..God bless you!!
Amy Smith-Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:59 AM
I go to Bell for all my flooring needs. They are super helpful and informative. They have amazing installers and a vast selection. They will help you figure out the best solution for your needs and price point.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Melinda Rickard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 22:12 PM
Professional, knowledgeable and dependable. My go to. #centercitycondos #bhhs
Rachel St on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 15:01 PM
Bell Floor Covering is hands down my favorite place to buy tile and flooring in Philly. And, as a contractor, I buy a lot of tile and flooring! They have a fantastic range of styles and designs (not just your boring builder basic)- and if you don't see it on display, they will find it for you. (They also have your standard styles, too.) Also, their prices are often better than the big box stores- especially if you're looking for marble. Go here if you are looking for interesting and unique products, friendly service, and a knowledgable staff. Your project won't look like everything else. Awesome family owned business, too!
Michael Stern on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 21:02 PM
Denise Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:03 AM
I was walking past the Frankford Avenue location and there was a young man with his pants hanging below his butt and I told him to pull his pants up, as an act of defiance he pulled them up than back down again and mumble something so I will not be shopping there for any flooring if they are having disgraceful and disrespectful people working there.
Respond to negative reviews
Lexi Waechter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:57 AM
I stopped by Bell this morning looking for a specific color of hardwood flooring and pricing. Michael Friedrich could not have been more helpful. He found me exactly what I was looking for and gave me many tips regarding a process I know little about. I will definitely be using again in the future for our next rehabs.
Nora Salzman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 21:34 PM
Just bought tiles for a small vestibule project from Michael. I'd been searching for over two years and I was paralyzed by indecision. Michael was like a psychologist! He was patient and listened to me and steered me toward finally making a decision and let me take home a sample while I considered my options. I will definitely be using them again for any future projects. Big thank you to Michael!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.