Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Chiropractic Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|North Little Rock, AR 72116 United States

5700 J.F.K. Boulevard, North Little Rock, AR 72116 United States

(501) 758-5300

https://m.facebook.com/pages/bell-chiropractic-physician-clinic/111063812289809?_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7117 Geyer Springs Rd

(501) 568-6612
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

523 Harkrider St

(501) 327-4484
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

422 North Cedar Street

(501) 664-1477
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

7000 Cantrell Rd

(501) 663-4101
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

300 S Rodney Parham Rd

(501) 663-4663
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

600 Pine Forest Dr

(501) 851-8938
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Faith Gonzales review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Faith Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 06:38 AM
Dr. Bell has helped become pain free and mobile again! After years of hip and lower back pain, I’m finally exercising and able to live life without constant pain. Excellent physician and bedside manner. Highly recommend
Jessica Gardner review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Jessica Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 02:45 AM
Had my first ever chiropractic appointment today and Dr. Bell did AMAZING! I feel so much better! Thank you!
Joanne Mazander review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Joanne Mazander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Dr Bell is amazing! He always gets my issues fixed. I have been seeing him since the 90’s and would not trust anyone else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dale Humphrey review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Dale Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
I've been using Dr. Bell for 20 years or so. He has helped me out with some tough back problems. Now i try to go every 3 or 4 months for a tune-up. It really seems to help. Nice dude as well.
Angie Robbins review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Angie Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:34 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bell. He truly cares about his patients and I trust him!
Tammara Davis review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Tammara Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 06:05 AM
Dr Bell is amazing! He is a healer of pain!
Tamara Nicole Calva-Ellington review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Tamara Nicole Calva-Ellington on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:17 AM
Best ever. Helps me get back in line
Cindy Case McClendon review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Cindy Case McClendon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr. Bell is super nice man and a great doctor works miracles for me
Marty Sprecher review for Bell Chiropractic Physician
Marty Sprecher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:56 AM
He’s been adjusting me for years. He’s the best. 👍🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.