Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell and Iron Tattoo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Tattoo|Oakland, CA 94610

3512 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 788-7473

https://www.bellandiron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
About

BELL & IRON is located in the heart of the Grand Lake Area of Oakland. We offer a large variety of tattoo styles, from black and grey, dot work, mandala work and graphic linework to full-color traditional, japanese, script, realism, and much more. We provide new tattoos as well as cover-up tattoos. Monday - Saturday 12-7, Sunday by Appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Dewitt Griffin Sr. on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Grace Peralta on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Langdon Alger on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Victoria Russo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Joscelyn Rose Lucas on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
I love the two tattoos I have from Joe, he's an amazing artist!!
Sev Tivrusky on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Once upon a time, there was a girl named Miss Kelsey Parker, and all Miss Parker wanted in the fleeting shadows of life was to blaze a path of awesomeness for her fellow kindred spirits. Aye, I can safely say that Miss Parker radiates the sheerest, pristine levels of AWESOMNESS because..she simply just is! 🤘
Jason Gonzales on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
GREAT artists w/ amazing talent! I'll be back for more!
Kenneth Languell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Attentive, careful, professional. Very friendly folks and a clean shop.
Chelsea Halliwell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Everyone at the shop is friendly and welcoming, great conversationalists. I am always happy with the work I get done here, great, clean artistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.