Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell and Iron Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Tattoo|Oakland, CA 94610 United States

3512 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610 United States

(510) 788-7473

https://www.bellandiron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
About

BELL & IRON is located in the heart of the Grand Lake Area of Oakland. We offer a large variety of tattoo styles, from black and grey, dot work, mandala work and graphic linework to full-color traditional, japanese, script, realism, and much more. We provide new tattoos as well as cover-up tattoos. Monday - Saturday 12-7, Sunday by Appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martin Dewitt Griffin Sr. review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Martin Dewitt Griffin Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Grace Peralta review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Grace Peralta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Langdon Alger review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Langdon Alger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Victoria Russo review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Victoria Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Joscelyn Rose Lucas review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Joscelyn Rose Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
I love the two tattoos I have from Joe, he's an amazing artist!!
Sev Tivrusky review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Sev Tivrusky on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Once upon a time, there was a girl named Miss Kelsey Parker, and all Miss Parker wanted in the fleeting shadows of life was to blaze a path of awesomeness for her fellow kindred spirits. Aye, I can safely say that Miss Parker radiates the sheerest, pristine levels of AWESOMNESS because..she simply just is! 🤘
Jason Gonzales review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Jason Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
GREAT artists w/ amazing talent! I'll be back for more!
Kenneth Languell review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Kenneth Languell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Attentive, careful, professional. Very friendly folks and a clean shop.
Chelsea Halliwell review for Bell and Iron Tattoo
Chelsea Halliwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Everyone at the shop is friendly and welcoming, great conversationalists. I am always happy with the work I get done here, great, clean artistry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.