Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belamere Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2830 reviews
|Hotels|Perrysburg, OH 43551

12200 Williams Rd, Perrysburg, OH 43551

(419) 874-2233

https://www.belameresuites.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(28) · Hotels

220 S Huron St

(734) 961-8435
About

If you're planning on an intimate holiday with your special one, then Belamere Suites Hotel is the where you should go. With 25 grand rooms and couple specific packages, this suite-only boutique hotel is the ideal place for couples to spend a romantic honeymoon. Each room suite is equipped with all modern amenities, including a king sized bed, a fireplace and a private swimming pool. This hotel also offers a relaxing and intimate couples massage, by licensed massage therapists, in the privacy of your room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,830 reviews
52,077
  
4161
  
341
  
220
  
168
  
463 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Sines review for Belamere Suites
Ken Sines on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2021, 04:08 AM
This place is the absolute best for couples looking for an incredible few nights away. The rooms are great and the service is would class. I feel like a paid advertisements, but it’s just honestly that enjoyable of a place.
Holly Hanby review for Belamere Suites
Holly Hanby on Facebook

8 months ago

05/18/2021, 02:55 AM
Marie Hilton review for Belamere Suites
Marie Hilton on Facebook

8 months ago

05/18/2021, 02:25 AM
The room is absolutely beautiful, the staff is very friendly and helpful with things to do around the city. This is our first stay and it won't be the last!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kalinda Hill review for Belamere Suites
Kalinda Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 02:58 AM
Absolutely love staying here it was very relaxing and peaceful very friendly staff we will definitely be returning
Jessica Petry review for Belamere Suites
Jessica Petry on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2021, 06:05 AM
Very beautiful place to share memories for a life time with your loved one !
Sarahanne Dauwalter review for Belamere Suites
Sarahanne Dauwalter on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 10:40 AM
we had a wonderful experience!!! nothing short of amazing. staff and rooms were PERFECT
Steve Predico review for Belamere Suites
Steve Predico on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 04:08 AM
Stayed at the Perrysburg location in late April for an anniversary celebration, but also proposed while I was there! Everything was perfect, from check-in to check-out! Ordered our breakfast in the morning and the food and coffee were both hot and fresh! Definitely recommend staying here, I would give it 100 stars if I could!
Angie Ruby-Frost review for Belamere Suites
Angie Ruby-Frost on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2021, 02:34 AM
we have stayed here for several years at least twice a year. I love everything about it. they're very friendly and always go above and beyond all the time! they cater to you. the Amenities are great and they continue add and improve them.
Maria Aikens review for Belamere Suites
Maria Aikens on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2021, 06:25 AM
Very very very nice and romantic we really enjoyed ourselves we will be back we very much recommend this place for a romantic get away and the money is worth every penny ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.