Logo White
Watch Demo

Bed Bath & Beyond

Own this business?
4.3
572 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77098

3102 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 533-0946

https://stores.bedbathandbeyond.com/houston-tx-77098-442?mcid=yt_yext

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2618 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 974-3700
5.0
(7) · Home Services

4218 Broadway St

(281) 485-6204
5.0
(1) · Home Decor

12808 W Airport Blvd # 235

(281) 240-1007
5.0
(1) · Home Decor

3701 W Alabama St

(713) 626-9500
5.0
(2) · Home Decor

1322 1/2 Nicholson St

(713) 861-3659
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12119 Little Egypt Ln

(281) 259-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
572 reviews
5335
  
4141
  
357
  
219
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 547 Reviews4.3Google
  • 25 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 04:48 AM
Todo excelente ♥️las personas que atienden y todo lo que venden
Cathi Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:25 AM
I found the products I was seeking, and a few small items for the kitchen. Beautiful bath mats for my Mom. The young lady at the register went through all my coupons, including e-coupons that I didn’t even know about, and figured out the best deal - saving me $125.00. Impressive customer service for which I am grateful. My only complaint, and it’s true of most places I shop (and dine), not just BB&B, is the incessant noise, various music stations, advertisement, videos, TVs, etc.
Louis Costanzo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:33 AM
Employees need to go to charm school. Managers need to stop their. busy work to take care of a customer that has a problem. Assistant manager said she was interviewing someone it looks like she could’ve stop interview long enough to take care of a customer If you don’t start taking care of customers you won’t need any More employees
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael Caballero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:44 AM
I was in this store yesterday to make a purchase. I had my coupon in hand. Three cashiers "working" and what I wanted was on the feature wall that is behind all the registers. I spent 15 minutes trying to find the item that was on display, those same 15 minutes not one of the three cashiers offered to assist me. They noticed me, but never once said can I help you. Zero customer service. I drove out of my way to go to this store...that will be the last time I do that. Your coupons can go right in the trash. Glad you don't need me and my purchase of a $150 trash can.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica N Tator Plaza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:45 AM
Kimme Lysandra on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Lupita Jaimes de Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:42 AM
Meli Guerra on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 01:23 AM
Gentry Verner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.