Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beau Ideal House of Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Nail Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90014

730 S. Los Angeles St retail mezzanine-#206, Ste 206, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(323) 369-6904

http://www.beauidealhouseofbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

6 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in eyelash extensions, anti-aging facials, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, manicures and pedicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mian Ibrar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:17 AM
Joanne Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 03:51 AM
I came to Jen on a whim to try lashes for the first time ever. Needless to say, 4 years later, I'm hooked and I'll never stop seeing her (ever). Other girlfriends have gone to subpar lash stylists to save a few dollars and come back with nightmare lash stories. I'm spoiled bc I've always gone to Jen, and can thankfully say I'll never experience a nightmare. You get what you pay for - she is THE BEST!
Salina Boardman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:50 AM
Jenn is by far the best at eyelash extensions!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jho S. Ramos on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline de los Santos on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:16 AM
I've been going to Jen for facials and lashes for years, sadly I moved north and haven't been able to find the same quality of work that she does! She's so precise, she really has an eye for what looks best in your face shape. In miss her work everyday and would highly recommend her!
Laurie Gallik on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2013, 01:21 AM
Love it!!!!!! Everyone should go check it out and like it!!!!
Alejandro Zavala on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:31 AM
Best eyelash stylist in la,NYC and Miami... Celebrities out the wazoo.... Follow my girl!
Hädjër Häjöür on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 01:36 AM
Luz Machuca on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.