Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(16) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5167
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:17 AM
Autum, receptionist, was pleasantly personable and competent. Dayna, hygienist, was very focused and thorough. Dr. Chen carefully took time to explain needed work on my teeth including showing me photos of weak areas. There was no pressure to move ahead, but I received a printout of projected cost to help in my decision making. Dr. Chen took careful time including a few moments for personal interest in my family. I have appreciated her service for several years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 16:02 PM
My experiences with Dr. Chen have consistently been positive. She is always pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in every phase of my treatment. I am always met with a friendly staff and I appreciate the peaceful environment of her new office. I would strongly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a new dentist.. You won't be disappointed! Her gentle demeanor is non threatening and comforting. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
Mason T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 13:50 PM
We are a family of five and have been with Dr Chen for two years now. When we first visited her practice, I was impressed by her credential as a Harvard graduate and her candid personality. She never try to up sell us anything we don't need, and always responded our concerns via email or phone whenever we needed it. I feel she truly put her patients first before profit and would highly recommend her and her team.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dianne O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 06:28 AM
It is a truly 5 star office, Dr. Chen and all the staff, greeted me with a smile. I seemed important to them, and they were glad I was there. It made going to the dentist a good experience. Dianne O'Hagen
Pamela G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 05:39 AM
There was a last minute need for a late Friday afternoon appointment and, as usual, the office was more than happy to get me in. Everyone in this practice treats patients as family! The atmosphere is always relaxed and upbeat while maintaining a very high level of professionalism.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 04:41 AM
I have my teeth clean today. The hygienist has done an excellent cleaning job for all my teeth. I feel my teeth so clean and shining after the service. After the cleaning, Dr. Chen examined my teeth and explained to me patiently about my teeth condition. I highly recommend this dental office.
Joanne S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 03:23 AM
I love visiting Dr. Chen's office. She and her staff are always warm and friendly and very professional. Dr. Chen is the best dentist and is so knowledgeable and has been able to successfully address my difficult problems. Dana is the best hygienist. She does such a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and is very gentle.
Trevor P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 11:01 AM
Dr. Chen's been my dentist for the last ~7 years. I moved with her as she opened her own practice and continue to be very pleased. Great staff, convenient location.
James T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:06 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr Chen for many years and we have been quite happy with her care. She gives clear explanations of the condition of my mouth and the treatment options, her treatment is affordable, and she is extremely competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.