Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

17130 Avondale Way NE, Suite120, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 202-4866

http://www.bearcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental services in a caring, professional and comfortable environment. We are proud to provide an environmentally friendly facility with the latest technology including low dose digital x-rays and intraoral cameras. Our services include: preventative dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry, composite filling, crown and bridge, veneers, dental implant restorations, non surgical periodontal therapy, extractions, partial and complete denture, night guard and sport guard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5154
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/13/2013, 16:02 PM
My experiences with Dr. Chen have consistently been positive. She is always pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in every phase of my treatment. I am always met with a friendly staff and I appreciate the peaceful environment of her new office. I would strongly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a new dentist.. You won't be disappointed! Her gentle demeanor is non threatening and comforting. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
Mason T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 13:50 PM
We are a family of five and have been with Dr Chen for two years now. When we first visited her practice, I was impressed by her credential as a Harvard graduate and her candid personality. She never try to up sell us anything we don't need, and always responded our concerns via email or phone whenever we needed it. I feel she truly put her patients first before profit and would highly recommend her and her team.
Dianne O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/05/2013, 06:28 AM
It is a truly 5 star office, Dr. Chen and all the staff, greeted me with a smile. I seemed important to them, and they were glad I was there. It made going to the dentist a good experience. Dianne O'Hagen
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pamela G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/30/2013, 05:39 AM
There was a last minute need for a late Friday afternoon appointment and, as usual, the office was more than happy to get me in. Everyone in this practice treats patients as family! The atmosphere is always relaxed and upbeat while maintaining a very high level of professionalism.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 04:41 AM
I have my teeth clean today. The hygienist has done an excellent cleaning job for all my teeth. I feel my teeth so clean and shining after the service. After the cleaning, Dr. Chen examined my teeth and explained to me patiently about my teeth condition. I highly recommend this dental office.
Joanne S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/25/2013, 03:23 AM
I love visiting Dr. Chen's office. She and her staff are always warm and friendly and very professional. Dr. Chen is the best dentist and is so knowledgeable and has been able to successfully address my difficult problems. Dana is the best hygienist. She does such a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and is very gentle.
Trevor P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 11:01 AM
Dr. Chen's been my dentist for the last ~7 years. I moved with her as she opened her own practice and continue to be very pleased. Great staff, convenient location.
James T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:06 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr Chen for many years and we have been quite happy with her care. She gives clear explanations of the condition of my mouth and the treatment options, her treatment is affordable, and she is extremely competent.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 08:57 AM
The staff is friendly and the office is bright and clean. Dr.Chen is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer all of my questions. Dayna is very detail oriented and cleans my teeth better than anyone else has in the past. Also Autum, the office manager, is very helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.