Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Pharmacy|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

3198 Pacific Ave #124, Ste 124, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 965-3036

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

800 S Battlefield Blvd #105

(757) 482-0960

1 person is looking at this business

About

Beach Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Virginia Beach, VA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S Edge Phillips review for Beach Pharmacy
Linda S Edge Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 06:02 AM
They treat you like family, you walk in and they greet you by your name, it's just like the old mom and pop stores, not many stores like that left, I trust them more than any other pharmacy!!!!!
Alana Bird review for Beach Pharmacy
Alana Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:04 AM
Best pharmacy in Virginia! Very kind and considerate staff!
Alexis Cristy review for Beach Pharmacy
Alexis Cristy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 16:28 PM
I’ve been going to Beach Pharmacy for close to 7 years now. I am not exaggerating when I say that they are always kind and friendly (not to mention speedy). I truly miss my encounters with pharmacist, David Kilgore. He was always so personable and genuine. I would ask about his daughter and we would always make small talk... but not the kind when you are merely being polite- the type of conversations when you really want to learn something about the other person and truly get to know them. I feel his presence every time I visit there (even if they did change locations haha). Keep up the good work Team Beach Pharmacy!! You are all doing him proud! ����
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Randy Barger review for Beach Pharmacy
Randy Barger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 11:11 AM
Great pharmacy. People there to help you. Always fast & have med school needed in stock. Very friendly staff.
Patti Hanselman review for Beach Pharmacy
Patti Hanselman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 12:30 PM
Support local! But besides that....they are so awesome and really care that they meet your needs. Exactly what a pharmacy should be. Pharmacists are a critical part of our healthcare and well being. They exceed expectations!
Peter Carlson review for Beach Pharmacy
Peter Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 05:39 AM
Roberto Coudray Kupetz review for Beach Pharmacy
Roberto Coudray Kupetz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 16:18 PM
I no longer live at the oceanfront, but I still use Beach Pharmacy for my meds. Well worth the extra effort.
Tara Dolan Rabulan review for Beach Pharmacy
Tara Dolan Rabulan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 04:55 AM
Cindy Dunn review for Beach Pharmacy
Cindy Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 17:18 PM
I miss the hometown feel! Really HATE what happened!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.