Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Ford Collision Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
415 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.9
(973) · Automotive

1384 Ingleside Rd

(757) 769-7945
4.8
(447) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
415 reviews
5369
  
420
  
34
  
23
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard Barrera review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Richard Barrera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:40 AM
when they repaired my wifes van. the work was outstanding, when they fixed the trunk alignment problem on our fusion work was outstanding. when the fixed my truck work was not good, they did not replace damaged door seal, they messed up the tint on the door glass, nicks in the inside the door, also found paint tape still stuck under my truck cab. not happy this go round, in my opinion they dropped the ball on workmanship. I have to now surender my truck again hopping they get it right this time. in my opinion should have been done right the 1st time.
Danielle Marie review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Danielle Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:51 AM
A HUGE THANK YOU to Mr. Jeremey Estes and his team at Beach Ford Collision Repair (581 Central Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23454) I was absolutely DEVASTATED when I wrecked my car, I thought I lost her. Jeremy was extremely quick to get my car from the towing company, checked out, and an estimate written up. He kept me updated on every move being made. I even had wheels locks in my car that a coworker gave me that they put on. SERIOUSLY if you ever need any work done I HIGHLY recommend them. I still can’t get over what an amazing job they did. My car looks newer than before when I drove her off the lot!!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE WORK DONE!!!! If I could give 100 stars I would.
Tracey Quales review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Tracey Quales on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 06:37 AM
Sucks! Service department sucks! Even WITH An Appointment YOU Have To Wait Hours For A freakin Oil Change? ! Serve techs need to work instead of smoking.......managers have no people skills at all....very rude! GEORGE Is the worst!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eric Crump review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Eric Crump on Facebook

9 years ago

04/24/2014, 10:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Turner Williams review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Jennifer Turner Williams on Facebook

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 09:02 AM
Pat Henderson review for Beach Ford Collision Repair
Pat Henderson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2013, 12:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.