Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Be Buds Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Florists|Los Angeles, CA 90501

2222 Torrance Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90501

(310) 212-3112

http://www.bebuds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Florists

747 Dover Dr

(949) 515-0219
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9863 N Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 557-1255
5.0
(13) · Florists

8695 19th St

(909) 481-6440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

755 Wall St

(213) 629-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

517 S Myrtle Ave #100

(866) 395-2168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Florists

401 S San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 237-0007
About

Specialized in weddings and events floral. Open for an appointment only. Please call 310-212-3112 to set up a time for a free consultation. We love working with all the wedding venues in South Bay California area, such as La Venta Inn, Verandas Beach House, Portfino Hotel, Palos Verdes Golf Club, Los Verdes County Club, Tramp National Golf Club, Point Vicente Interpretive Center, Terranea Resort, Redondo Beach Historic Library, Crown Plaza Hotel, etc..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Greaney Carbone review for Be Buds Florist
Megan Greaney Carbone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:57 AM
Megan Greaney Carbone review for Be Buds Florist
Megan Greaney Carbone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:00 AM
Juls Neumz review for Be Buds Florist
Juls Neumz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 02:11 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bonnie Kabat Rickles review for Be Buds Florist
Bonnie Kabat Rickles on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:36 AM
The owners of Be Buds have heart. Sadly, we had to cancel the wedding 10 weeks before the date because the bride passed away from stage 4 cancer. Our full deposit was returned immediately, unlike some of the other vendors we hired. My daughter appreciated the time Taka gave her in choosing the flowers and vases. If we ever have another occasion for flowers, we will not hesitate to hire Be Buds.
Lianne Nakazaki Koo review for Be Buds Florist
Lianne Nakazaki Koo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 05:58 AM
Taka is amazing to work with. He is truly an artist and will bring your ideas to life! His flowers were the finishing touch that made our wedding beautiful.
Chris Koo review for Be Buds Florist
Chris Koo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:08 AM
Taka is amazing to work with. He is truly an artist and will bring your ideas to life! His flowers were the finishing touch that made our wedding beautiful.
Debbie Bruni LeBoulch review for Be Buds Florist
Debbie Bruni LeBoulch on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 05:35 AM
Taka at Be Buds is absolutely fabulous! He is a gem to work with and knows exactly how to create your vision through his artistry! We could not have been happier with the floral arrangements he designed for our daughters wedding! The blooms on the flowers were as big, magnificent, and perfect as they could be! All of his hard work set the tone for a beautiful evening we will fondly remember forever!!! Thank you so very much Taka!! What a pleasure it was for us to work with you!!!
Scott A Nelson review for Be Buds Florist
Scott A Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:24 AM
Angie Bryant review for Be Buds Florist
Angie Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:38 AM
Be Buds is by far the best florist I've ever worked with and experienced. Taka's works of art is simply amazing! The personal touches he does without you knowing is super cute and so thoughtful. Taka and his wife's professionalism surpass any vendor I've ever worked with and I recommend you try Be Buds.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.