Logo White
Watch Demo

BBO Professional Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Houston, TX 77084

6531 Broken Stone, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 858-0080

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

12515 Fondren Rd Suite H

(832) 431-4745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kesha Terrell on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/22/2020, 01:41 AM
    They are so professional and nice. Benjamin was the best. My apartment flooded and they did an awesome job of making sure no mold or mildew would build up and came back to finish. They did the job fast and efficient. Please send Benjamin all the time.
    Daniel Morriss on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/13/2020, 02:10 AM
    BBO came and cleaned the carpet in the new home I just purchased. They were fast, courteous, affordable, and best of all, do great work and made my older carpet look new again. I will be recommending BBO to all my friends and family that need carpet cleaning services. They’re the best!
    Carolyn Jordan Day on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/26/2020, 01:05 AM
    just had my carpets cleaned with BBO ,super job done by Ben, 3bdrms, game room, hallway and large office, did a wonderful job so happy , my carpets look great.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Cynthia Gaytan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/05/2020, 14:37 PM
    Couch looks brand new! no pen marks. Great price too compared to other places that wanted to charge me $50 more since I added an enzyme cleaner for pet smells. Thank you so much!
    Lauren Gabrielle Olvera on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/06/2020, 00:19 AM
    I was so shocked at how clean my carpets were. I had low expectations bc my carpets had gotten so gross. There was even a slime stain I was never able to get out (I have two small kids) and it's all gone. There are no signs of a stain on my carpet I'm very happy with Ben's services!
    Melissa Diaz-Walker on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/13/2020, 06:28 AM
    Excellent job on my carpets! He showed up when he said he was and sent me before and after pics that were great! Got all the dirt and dog smell out. Wonderful job and experience!
    Crystal Arias on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/14/2019, 01:04 AM
    My husband and I were so pleased with this carpet cleaning service. Benjamin is very personable and provides excellent service to his customers. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
    Nolan Hart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 05:37 AM
    Great man and awesome work!
    Jimbo Harris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/28/2019, 06:48 AM
    Fast, Effeciant,, and Courteous.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.