Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA

Own this business?
4.7
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77058

1234 Bay Area Blvd, Ste G, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 488-3237

http://www.bayareapodiatry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Make Your Appointment Online

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
35 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme Faulkner on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 14:45 PM
Dr. Koepsel and his staff are compassionate and very kind, which is always truly appreciated.They are amazing, and I am grateful they are in my life and I am under their care. I pray every day that God's blessings are upon them! I am at Day 5 Post Op Right Foot bunionectomy. I had my left foot (bunion ectomy) done 5 weeks ago. Both have been a smooth and pain free process. Thank you Bay Area Podiatry; Dr. Koepsel, Ida and staff for all your help!
Consuelo Ossa on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 03:57 AM
buenos.Dias
he visitado la oficina de la podiatra Dra. Andrea Rockett en Memorial SE
y he quedado maravillada la excelente profesional que es. y como trata a sus pacientes al agual que sus dos empleadas candy y christina que atienden bien a sus pacientes
felicitaciones.y he quedado maravillada
me voy feliz a mi casa
Les revomiendo cuando necesiten de este tipo de servicio visitar esta Oficina
Muchas gracias por atenderme
feliz inicio de semana
.
Kellie King on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2018, 04:44 AM
I am very thankful for Dr. Rockett. His knowledge, skills and bedside manner are wonderful. He has made a huge difference in my foot problems. I HIGHLY recommend him!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Charlotte Hood McLean on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr. Matthew Rocket saved my Achilles! I'm so greatful for his care and his staff. 5 stars!
Sopheavong Chhim on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 03:08 AM
I love this place. The staff working at this business is very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Joe Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:19 AM
Dr. Rockett and his assistant Jessica are awesome. Dr. Rockett explained everything and it made sense. My previous podiatrist was in a hurry and didn’t let me explain more of what was hurting.
Russell Fiedler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:57 AM
My name is Russell... I have the great honor to work with and assist both these amazing doctors in surgery. I have known them for 15+ years and I can tell you that they are two of the finest human beings that you will ever meet.
Their surgical skills are a given; it is their humanity skills that set them above the rest. I, truly from the bottom of my heart, thank the entire Rocket family for surprising my girlfriend & I with their timely appearance to help us clean-up from hurricane Harvey's destruction of our home.
Matt Rocket, his two boys and some Eagle Scout friends of theirs helped us tear out baseboards and sheetrock. This was unsolicited, but just an example of the love and compassion
...  more>>
Heather Gritz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:39 AM
The Office is so welcoming and caring about my foot issues! Jessica stayed with me and talked me through the process of getting orthotics! She is a member of the team who truly care about the patients that enter the clinic!
Stephanie Perry Patrisso on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:19 AM
Love all the doctors we have seen here. I even started taking my 10 year old! They are great with kids as well as adults. Very honest, and conservative with their treatments- do not "over treat" or do any unnecessary procedures.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.