Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Houston, TX 77058

1234 Bay Area Blvd, Ste G, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 488-3237

https://www.bayareapodiatry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(286) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
5.0
(359) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448

23 people are looking at this business

About

Make Your Appointment Online

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Stoller review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Rory Stoller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:17 AM
Great experiences with Dr. Rockett and his staff. Surgery went better than I could have imagined. Had a heel spur removed from my left foot and I'm ready for the right one!
Consuelo Ossa review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Consuelo Ossa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:08 AM
Kellie King review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Kellie King on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:44 AM
I am very thankful for Dr. Rockett. His knowledge, skills and bedside manner are wonderful. He has made a huge difference in my foot problems. I HIGHLY recommend him!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Charlotte Hood McLean review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Charlotte Hood McLean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr. Matthew Rocket saved my Achilles! I'm so greatful for his care and his staff. 5 stars!
Sopheavong Chhim review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Sopheavong Chhim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:08 AM
I love this place. The staff working at this business is very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Russell Fiedler review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Russell Fiedler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:57 AM
My name is Russell... I have the great honor to work with and assist both these amazing doctors in surgery. I have known them for 15+ years and I can tell you that they are two of the finest human beings that you will ever meet. Their surgical skills are a given; it is their humanity skills that set them above the rest. I, truly from the bottom of my heart, thank the entire Rocket family for surprising my girlfriend & I with their timely appearance to help us clean-up from hurricane Harvey's destruction of our home. Matt Rocket, his two boys and some Eagle Scout friends of theirs helped us tear out baseboards and sheetrock. This was unsolicited, but just an example of the love and compassion they unselfishly, actively provide to their friends and community.
Heather Gritz review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Heather Gritz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:39 AM
The Office is so welcoming and caring about my foot issues! Jessica stayed with me and talked me through the process of getting orthotics! She is a member of the team who truly care about the patients that enter the clinic!
Stephanie Perry Patrisso review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Stephanie Perry Patrisso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:19 AM
Love all the doctors we have seen here. I even started taking my 10 year old! They are great with kids as well as adults. Very honest, and conservative with their treatments- do not "over treat" or do any unnecessary procedures.
Sandra Hazen Alexander review for Bay Area Podiatry Associates, PA
Sandra Hazen Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:53 AM
I had a great experience, all of staff was very nice. Dr explained everything and took his time with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.