Logo White

Baxter & Baxter

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Oregon City, OR 97045

421 High St, Ste 103, Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 657-6531

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Corey B. Smith
5.0
(27) · Legal

868 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-7164
Abc Bankruptcy & Divorce Services
5.0
(2) · Legal

4715 NE St Johns Rd

(360) 696-5825

About

Specialties Baxter & Baxter, LLP, is a Pacific Northwest consumer protection and bankruptcy law firm with offices in Portland, Hillsboro, Oregon City, in Oregon, and Vancouver, Washington. The Oregon consumer protection lawyers of the Consumer Litigation Group represent individuals in cases with false credit reports, identity theft cases, unlawful debt collection cases, and consumer fraud cases. The Portland, Oregon bankruptcy attorneys, Hillsboro, Oregon bankruptcy attorneys, Oregon City, Oregon bankruptcy attorneys, and Vancouver, Washington bankruptcy attorneys of the Bankruptcy Practice Group represent individuals in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Our mission of committed and zealo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 06:04 AM
I really appreciated Lyndon Ruhnke and his staff. They were thorough and timely. I really liked how Lyndon told us exactly what was going to happen and when we followed his instructions, using his knowledge of the law, we were able to complete a bankruptcy without any hold up. If you've done everything you can and are being forced into a bankruptcy because you're living paycheck to paycheck due to creditors and their unwillingness to work with you, then Lyndon Ruhnke is the one you need to talk to. Thank you Lyndon, I would recommend you at any time, without any hesitation.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2012, 05:04 AM
I also would highly recommend Justin Baxter if you are ever faced with bankruptcy. From our first meeting until the end of my case he was always very clear on what I could expect. It was a huge relief to finally understand what could be done to repair my disastrous financial situation. The office staff was always knowledgeable and friendly.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/02/2012, 05:04 AM
I can never thank Lyndon Ruhnke enough for giving my life back to me. It was a horrible journey that I had been on and he put the brakes on my self destruction. I was able to go through the bankruptcy with confidence while maintaining my dignity. At my age bankruptcy was a tough process but Lyndon Ruhnke made it comforting and less stressful for me. His guidance and professionalism were extraordinary. I am now living independently , which was one of my goals after getting through rehabilitation and bankruptcy.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:03 AM
Filing for bankruptcy was weighing on my wife and I for quite some time. We both were worried and pushing off the inevitable. I had done some research so I was relatively up on the current law but, in reality, this topic is so vast that one can never be completed ready for it.
I looked into a couple attorneys in the greater Portland, Oregon area and had a sour taste in my mouth from communicating with one bankruptcy attorney in the area. She was rude and very demanding and didn't give me any hope.
Then I found Baxter and Baxter. I contacted them and immediately got a call back from Lyndon Ruhnke. He was straight forward and blunt and this was right up my alley. I love direct communication. I
...  more>>
on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:03 AM
Filing for bankruptcy was weighing on my wife and I for quite some time.
Filing for bankruptcy was weighing on my wife and I for quite some time. We both were worried and pushing off the inevitable. I had done some research so I was relatively up on the current law but, in reality, this topic is so vast that one can never be completed ready for it.
Then I found Baxter and Baxter. I contacted them and immediately got a call back from Lyndon Ruhnke. He was straight forward and blunt and this was right up my alley. I love direct communication. I could really form a rapport with him and he made me feel very comfortable.
When the appointment time came for my wife, daughter and I to go to the revi
...  more>>
on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/27/2012, 05:01 AM
We have had the pleasure to work with Kirsten Baxter during a very hard time for our family. Her professional and personable attitude made the process flow much smoother than expected. The entire staff at Baxter & Baxter works in one cohesive unit to provide excellent service and maintain a sense of calming relief for their customers. I highly recommend them to anyone I know.
on JudysBook

7 years ago

01/27/2012, 00:01 AM
Baxter & Baxter
We have had the pleasure to work with Kirsten Baxter during a very hard time for our family. Her professional and personable attitude made the process flow much smoother than expected. The entire staff at Baxter & Baxter works in one cohesive unit to provide excellent service and maintain a sense of calming relief for their customers. I highly recommend them to anyone I know.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/23/2012, 02:01 AM
Lyndon Runke was a huge help to me recently when I had to make the difficult decision wether to file for bankruptcy or not. He explained the process to me in detail and took away much of the fear I had surrounding the "stigma" of this action. After struggling for years with a mounting debt due to circumstances out of my control, I finally decided that I needed a clean start. After searching the web I found Baxter and Baxter and read some of these reviews and felt that I had found someone that could help. Thank you Lyndon for always taking the time to answer my questions, big or small! And your staff rocks too! Your paralegal Sherria is knowledgeable, thorough and kind as well.
on JudysBook

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 02:10 AM
Baxter & Baxter, LLP
The attorneys of Baxter & Baxter, LLP, are dedicated advocates for consumers. Baxter & Baxter, LLP, is a Pacific Northwest consumer protection law firm with offices in Oregon City, Portland, Hillsboro, Oregon, and Vancouver. The Oregon consumer protection lawyers of the Consumer Litigation Group represent individuals in cases with false credit reports, identity theft cases, unlawful debt collection cases, and consumer fraud cases. The Oregon and Washington bankruptcy lawyers of the Bankruptcy Practice Group represent individuals in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Our mission of committed and zealous consumer advocacy is unrivaled, and our track record of excellence
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.