Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bass Pro Shops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
328 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

709 N Janes Ave, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 296-2680

https://bolingbrook.trackerboatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
About

Bass Pro isn't just fishing. It is the world's leading supplier of outdoor products offers the area's largest selection of quality gear for fishing, hunting, camping, nature gifts, outdoor cooking, boating, marine and much more. Check our website for special store events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
328 reviews
586
  
414
  
31
  
28
  
1219
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy B on BBB

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:23 AM
We have been disputing our timeshare ownership with Bluegreen for quite some time now, to no avail. We sent Bluegreen a letter outlining our complaints and received a response from ******** ******* in their Customer Care Department. We attempted to contact her back but didn't receive any further responses. On top of contacting her, we also reached out to multiple Bluegreen contacts to try and get someone's attention but still haven't heard back from any of them. We have also tried contacting ******** back directly; however, her email comes back as "undeliverable". This customer service is deplorable! We have paid so much money for this ownership and they don't care about us at all. Whenever an owner tries to voice a complaint, they do everything they can to mute that owner. They basically assign a gag order to their owners and it's time for the gag to be lifted. they are a horrible company and they simply don't care about anyone but themselves and the money they continue to steal from innocent people. Because we haven't been able to get a response from them, we are reaching out to the Better Business Bureau to make everyone aware of how horrible their customer service truly is. We want out of this contract with a full refund and will continue fighting until we achieve just that. -Thank you.
Business Response:

Dear ******* and ***** *****, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are very sorry to hear of your frustrations with your ownership, and of the difficulty you have had in reaching us for assistance! We are happy to address your concerns, and we see that you have since been in touch with Christie via email. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you further! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Timothy B on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2020, 04:55 AM
We have become extremely dissatisfied with our Bluegreen timeshare ownership. We were misled into thinking that what we were purchasing was a good investment and something our family could use whenever we wanted, at our leisure. We were also grossly misled on the overall costs of the ownership, including the ever-increasing maintenance fees. We want nothing more than to be free from our ownership. Based on our experience with Blue Green, we have been disappointed. We are pleading with whoever we need to in order to gain some information about how to cancel our ownership once and for all.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. ******** Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We sincerely regret to hear of your disappointment with your ownership and that you have not been able to use it the way you had intended. We would like to speak with you in greater detail regarding your account! Therefore, a member of our Customer Care team will be contacting you at the phone number on file within three to five business days. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you soon! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Chip on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2020, 03:11 AM
Who it might concern. I've tried numerous times to cancel my timeshare. After our fist time vacation As a Bluegreen Vacation owner we realized that our points we own is nothing more than 2 night stay at a hotel with 2 rooms during week, Monday or Tuesday. If I want to book over the weekend I need 5000 additional points. This is one of my concern in regards to what I can use out of this timeshare. Not talking about RCI and free week and free cruise, because none of them we could achieve because it will cost us more money, witch is not free anymore. I really don't understand the meaning "free" in Bluegreen vacation dictionary. Nevertheless my timeshare ownerships cost me $7800 plus a deposit of $1240 Maintenance fees as of last year $379, more like around $10k, for what to spend two night every other year. This is the most ridiculous deal I ever had. Why is not presented in those more than 6 hours what actually I'm buying. A lots of miss leading information and lies. The rep said we could rent the points, we can make actually profit with Daytona 500, Disney attractions location, and many more lies. But they actually never mentioned what I can do with actually 3000 points a year. I realize only after we book for the first time. We tried book destination we dream of going, were never available. We came to the conclusion that because of our recent financial situation, and the fact that we bought nothing than 2 night for an entire year. I can pay coach for two night at the hotel for $600 anywhere in Orlando, but not paying near $10k for that. I been miss lead in so many ways just to get me sign that paper and take my money. I've been told that Contract can be cancel after I have a year with Bluegreen, not nothing happens. I can nearly afford to cover my mortgage and necessary bill and daycare for my kids. I cannot afford any other cost extra that anyway I cannot use. I am asking to cancel my contract ASAP. I already send emails to manager in charge and they say they cannot do it. How is that possible if I am not satisfied first of all with any of your services you offer, second I've been lied and being mislead in multiple ways since day one and now I have now the financial situation and in the end I do have no rights to cancel. I paid everything up to date, never being late and hopping that they consider that as a good citizen, but we are nothing more than a bank account feeding billions of dollars into this industry. I will stop all payments starting Monday 05/18/2020 if this contract is not cancelled. I don't need no refunds just cancel my mortgage take my points and deed back and sell to who can afford this. I already gave 10 days term to Bluegreen Vacation financial office and insists to cancel. My Owner ID: XXXXXX. Thank you
Business Response:

Dear Mr. *****, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We sincerely regret to hear of the difficulty you have had in using your Points to take the vacations you want! We would like to speak with you in greater detail regarding your account. Therefore, a member of our Customer Care team will be contacting you at the phone number on file within three to five business days. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you soon! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jonathan B on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:27 AM
Bluegreen's customer service is absolutely terrible! We have been trying to get them to speak with us to address some issues we've had with them and it has been like pulling teeth to get them to reach out! I've submitted complaints and emails and it has been very difficult to speak with them. We are eagerly waiting for someone to contact us from the Customer Care Department but have yet to hear anything in almost two months! Bluegreen is such a ***** I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase from their company! They never even told us we were buying a timeshare rather they said we would be purchasing an ownership! We purchased thinking we would be owners of a property and would be able to let our kids "have" this when the time was right. Not aware that it wasn't an option and that they would be taking over when we passed! You'll never have enough points to go anywhere you want to go! Maintenance fees always rising! You'll be paying for something you can't use so whatever you do DON'T purchase a timeshare with anyone but especially Bluegreen!
Business Response:

Dear Mr. ********** Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are very sorry to hear of your frustrations with your ownership and the difficulty you have had in contacting us so that we can address your concerns about your account. Please know that a member of our Customer Care team reached out to you as of this afternoon, so you should have both a voicemail and email from us. At your convenience, please feel free to reply to the contact information provided in those messages. Or, if you did not receive these messages and need to provide alternative contact information, you may do so by dialing 800.456.2582 or live chatting from your Home page. For security purposes, please do not post additional contact information to this page. We look forward to speaking with you further! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
jeffrey B on BBB

a year ago

05/14/2020, 06:45 AM
I have been trying my hardest to get out of my Bluegreen ownership. This ownership is terrible and throughout the timeframe that I have owned it, I have become more and more dissatisfied. I have spoken with the Customer Care Department but they did not do anything to help me whatsoever. So now I am taking this public, I need the world to know that this company is a horrible, corrupt group of people who don't care about you or your family; all they care about is the vast, outrageous amount of money they are going to make off of you. I don't know if they even care to pay attention to owner complaints or not but if they do, I am hoping this will urge them to take further action on helping me get out of this or at least come to an amicable resolution, I deserve a full refund and a termination of my contract.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. ******** Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We sincerely regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with your ownership, and that we were not able to resolve your concerns when you recently spoke with us. Please be assured that we would be happy to speak with you to provide any additional assistance you are needing. At your convenience, please reach out to us at ************ or by live chatting from your Home page, as our agents are happy to help. We look forward to speaking with you further! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Jessica C on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:50 AM
We are posting this review regarding our Bluegreen timeshare ownership. We have made several attempts to get out of this ownership because it is not at all worth what we have paid towards it. We have sent Bluegreen a long letter detailing our complaints but never heard back. Since we didn't hear back at that time, we took to social media as it seemed they were very active on social media but not so much focused on their owners' well being. They completely ignored our complaints and instead of facing it, they DELETED our post so that their reputation wouldn't be tarnished. Bluegreen is a fraud and this ownership is a complete lie and manipulation and we will do everything we can to find a way out of this contract. At this point we are pleading with them to respond to us; however, because this comment is negative it will probably get erased again. Horrible service.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. ******** Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We sincerely regret to hear that you are not receiving full value from your ownership, and that you did not receive the assistance you needed via social media! Please be assured that we are happy to help with addressing your concerns. Please know that we did receive your letter, though our response time was delayed due to office closures resulting from stay-at-home orders. However, you should have received contact by phone and email as of 5/12 to address your letter. Please feel free to reply to the direct contact information provided in the voicemail or email. If you need to provide a different callback number, you may do so by dialing 800.230.0149 or live chatting from your Home page. Please do not post contact information to this page for security reasons. We look forward to speaking with you! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Freddie S on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:23 AM
Our timeshare ownership with Bluegreen has caused us nothing but problems and for that, we are trying to get an amicable separation of ownership and relief of our financial obligations to them. We have sent a letter to their customer service department that detailed more of our specific complaints and to help get Bluegreens' attention, we are making this as public as possible, as we feel everyone should be aware of the negative side of owning a timeshare, especially with Bluegreen. We hope to help warn others how this company operates and be released of this nightmare of a contract with a full refund.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. ****** Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are very sorry to hear that your ownership experience has been stressful and that you are interested in ending your ownership! Please be assured that we received your recent letter, and you should have received both a voicemail and email from us on 5/8/20. So that we can address the concerns expressed in your letter, please feel free to reply to the direct contact information provided on that date. Or, to provide a better callback number, you may reach us at 800.230.0149 or by live chat. For security reasons, please do not post additional contact information to this page. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
ewdard d on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 05:12 AM
We are beyond frustrated! Bluegreen has taken our money, manipulated us into a contract that values little to nothing and has ignored us when we have reached out to end this contract. We no longer want to be associated with them and hope you can provide some assistance with terminating our contract, thank you for your time.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. ******* Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We sincerely regret to hear of the frustration you have experienced with your ownership and the difficulty in reaching us for assistance! Please know that we tried to contact you in March and April in response to your letter but were not able to get in touch with you. You should have received an email and voicemails from us, so please feel free to reply to the direct contact information provided in those messages. Or, if you need to provide alternative callback information, please reach out at 800.456.2582 or by live chat to provide the best number at which we can reach you! For security reasons, please do not post additional contact information to this page. We look forward to speaking with you further regarding your account! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
jonathan l on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 02:33 AM
We would like to speak with someone who can assist in the relinquishment of our timeshare ownership with Bluegreen. We have previously reached out to our home resort Daytona Seabreeze and were told they would keep us updated if they are able to cancel or take back our ownership; however, we would like Bluegeen to take the initiative and do something now! We would be grateful if someone could reach out to us as soon as possible to assist with our request. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. **** and Ms. ***** Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are sorry to hear that you are looking to end your ownership, but we would be happy to speak with you regarding your account! So that we can assist you, a team-member will be reaching out to the phone number on file within the next 48 business hours. If you need to provide another callback number, please do so by dialing 800.456.2582 or live chatting from your Home page; for security purposes, please do not post additional contact information to this page. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you soon! ~Bluegreen Customer Care

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.