Logo White
Watch Demo

Barton's Flowers

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1722 Saint Michaels Dr, Suite H, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 982-9731

http://bartonsflowers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"Barton's Flowers and Gifts, has been serving Santa Fe for over 40 years and is Santa Fe's oldest and most dependable florist. Our designers have combined over 65 years of experience in designing floral arrangements and are second to none in their creative abilities. Whether your floral needs are for a wedding, funeral, graduation or just to say 'hello', Barton's Flowers & Gifts is the shop for you."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Mines Gildea on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 16:00 PM
Sarah Anne on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:49 AM
Barton's Flowers and Stephen did all my flowers for my wedding in Santa Fe. As an out-of-state bride, Stephen worked with me over the phone to design my flowers for the wedding. He was so helpful with his suggestions for the floral design and set-up. We had several long conversations over email and phone before the wedding, which helped me figure out all the little details for the wedding. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and were exactly what I wanted. Plus, my bridal bouquet was so well made that it held up for several days for a portrait session after the wedding. Our photographers (Lauren Cherie Photography in Albuquerque) were very impressed with his work, too! I highly recommend Stephen and the staff at Barton's!!
Diana Moya Lujan on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 06:32 AM
quality and price and local
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chickey Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:36 AM
Thank you for translating my thoughts into the arrangement of my dreams. The flowers were beautiful on Saturday at the venue. Everyone admired them so and i was pleased to let our local friends know they came from your place. Thank you again!
Business Response:

It was such an honor to be a small part of your birthday celebration so it was you who inspired us.

Beverly Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:05 AM
Barton's is run by artists... indeeded! Received the most beaituful bouquet... huge, colorful, creative, unique flowers. It was stunning! Thank you!!!
Briana Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 10:52 AM
Barton's Flowers made the most beautiful, dream bouquet for my wedding. It was amazing! I couldn't have imagined it to be prettier! Steven was great, very informative and accommodating. They were so very professional as well. I would definitely recommend Barton's for all your floral needs.
Polly Traina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 10:53 AM
After an online company failed to deliver flowers to a funeral home yesterday... I called Barton's Flowers first thing this morning. After I explained my situation, I was assured that they would do everything they could (call the church, funeral home, even go to the National Cemetery) to accommodate my request. Barton's staff was able to get flowers to the church within an hour. Deeply grateful for your service, as it let our family know we (in CA) were with them in spirit... Thank You! Highly recommend this establishment.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and thanks for calling Barton's. Since flowers were not allowed in the church service during lent, your flowers joined other flower arrangements for the beautiful post-service reception in the Social Hall. Thanks again for calling us.

Sheila Weidner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:04 AM
We had no idea of ordering flowers for one of our co-workers who's grandfather passed away. We called and without hesitation Steven assisted me and had Melissa take our order with ease. Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement and the delivery was a big help.
Debi Walker Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 09:37 AM
Arrived at hotel and a friend sent us lovely bouquet of flowers from Barton Flowers. Lovely!!
Business Response:

Hope you enjoyed Santa Fe and that we'll see you again sometime.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.