Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78704

2108 Barton Hills Drive, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 444-2384

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
523
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
John on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:46 AM
My kids love it. The staff is proficient, trustworthy and reliable.
Rhea review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Rhea on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 19:03 PM
I am satisfied with EAC at BHE so far. My daughter loves Ms. Nora and Ms. Sarah. All the kids are well behaved too!
Lourdes K. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Lourdes K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:39 AM
My son loves Extended care and always wants to stay longer when I pick him up. He brings also nice manual arts and creative items he has made and is proud of.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Catherine review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Catherine on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 09:47 AM
My daughter loves Extend A Care and I'm at east knowing she's taken care of there.
Lucy A. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Lucy A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 13:44 PM
Barton Hills EAC has been a wonderful place for my kids. I recommend it wholeheartedly. Safe, fun and very well run with great teachers.
Erica S. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Erica S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 14:44 PM
Love the program; so does the kids
Ann A. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Ann A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 14:09 PM
OUR SON REALLY LIKES EXTEND A CARE AND THE TEACHERS REALLY SHOW HOW MUCH THEY CARE AND LOOK OUT FOR HIM EVERY DAY
Berni B. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Berni B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 12:47 PM
My daughter likes her time here!
Heather M. review for Barton Hills Extend-A-Care For Kids
Heather M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 15:58 PM
Fun and attentive! Trish & Nora do a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.