Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bartnicki Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

225 Sheldon Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-0227

https://www.bartnickidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Dr. Christopher Bartnicki, DDS and our caring staff offer preventative oral health care services for both adults and children. Restoration procedures, dentures, implants, root canal therapy, teeth whitening, mouth guards as well as many other services to meet your dental needs. We welcome you to call today and visit our office as it is our mission to offer our patients high quality dental care in a calm, friendly atmosphere, so they will feel better when they leave than when they came in. We hope to meet you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5162
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John H. review for Bartnicki Dental
John H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2021, 02:05 AM
things where great
Gregory M. review for Bartnicki Dental
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 03:50 AM
I'm 60 years old and this is the best dentist I've ever been to.
Jaswant S. review for Bartnicki Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 01:53 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jaswant S. review for Bartnicki Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 02:40 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Jaswant S. review for Bartnicki Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 01:31 AM
Very poor job on billing, I discussed by the front desk behaviors. Never go back.
Rita L. review for Bartnicki Dental
Rita L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 01:50 AM
The service was excellent and the staff was the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Kathy Conway review for Bartnicki Dental
Kathy Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 07:03 AM
Dr. Bartnicki and his staff are all great, caring professionals. My family highly recommends the practice.
Bouthaina S. review for Bartnicki Dental
Bouthaina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:59 AM
Doctor Khalife is an awesome doctor, very experienced and knowledgeable. She Spends appropriate time with her patients. She explains medical conditions very well and answers all questions related to the medical condition. The office staff always follows up after major dental work. The office is very clean. No waiting time at all. Scheduling urgent appointments is very easy. All the Staff members are friendly and courteous.
Susan Zuziak Pizzuti review for Bartnicki Dental
Susan Zuziak Pizzuti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:02 AM
Dr. Battnicki and staff are always a pleasure to see. They are kind amd caring when it comes to your dental work. Also best part you are not in the waiting room forever. They get you in and out oretty quick
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.