Logo White
Watch Demo

Bartlett Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Bartlett, IL 60103

1251 Humbracht Cir # E, Ste E, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 372-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kapraun Philip R Dvm
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

3 people are looking at this business

Reproduction Resources, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to always show respect to our clients, even under stressful circumstances. We respect your time by appropriate scheduling, and make every effort to ensure comprehensive communications, electronically or by phone. Medical records are available online, offering detailed information regarding the care of your pet. We value and respect our facility. A clean, odor free facility is a priority. We submit to a rigorous accreditation process by the American Animal Hospital Association, and we are proud to meet their standards. We offer an American Board of Veterinary Practitioners specialist, with canine and feline certification. We offer a board certified veterinary surgeon, specializ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
597
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Muka on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 10:28 AM
I brought my dog Zeus in because he was sick found out it wasn’t curable and he was in pain Dr and staff all helped me through it. Days later when I was still feeling guilty I recurved a card saying that they was sorry and that I made the right decision because he was in a lot of pain suffering. Thank you you have no clue how much this card is helping me with my loss and choice.
Deanna Piemonte Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 05:42 AM
Definitely recommend Dr.Baker and staff at Bartlett Animal Hospital. We have been going there for years. When I came home from work yesterday my pup had been sick all day. Dr.Baker stayed open late to check him out. Was able to diagnose and treat. He is feeling so much better today. Thank you!
Kelly Anderson Scampini on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 03:47 AM
I wouldn't even think about taking my dogs anywhere but Bartlett Animal Hospital. Dr. Baker and his staff are absolutely incredible. Hands down - the best care you can get for your fur babies.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jim DuLaney on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 22:51 PM
Dr. Baker has been really great to work with over the years for our dogs, vast knowledge and how comfortable he makes our two nervous dogs is awesome
Ricky Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 01:48 AM
Staff was very helpful and showed that they cared for animals deeply.
Anthony Ashley Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 23:44 PM
Lana Brozik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 23:33 PM
Wish I could give this business a 10 star rating!
We have been taking our dogs to Dr. Baker for almost 30 years and I cannot say enough great things about him, his staff, his techs---everyone at this animal hospital. Dr. Baker is not only highly competent, but also caring and compassionate. I would not take my pets anywhere else!
Michelle Skarzynski Hadjuk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:22 AM
I cannot say enough about the care my beagle has received in the past month dealing with his back injury. Jamie, Miguel and Katrina; techs extraordinaire who are beyond caring and compassionate. Calling me to check on our dog after every ER visit and tonight, coming in to give my boy some love after his surgery. You are truly the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Frank Lemke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:58 AM
Dr Baker and his staff are great. I'm a long time customer. My newest "Lucy" loves the Doc and the staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.