Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry Donesky, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

7407 Ziegler Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-0500

https://www.myfertilitycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Donesky's gentle, understanding nature and dedication to his patients make their journeys to fertility a little bit easier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Barry Donesky, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:43 AM
We are so grateful for Dr. Donesky and his staff!
Anonymous review for Barry Donesky, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:53 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Dr Donesky and his staff! He always provided detailed, clear explanations and displayed kindness and empathy. His staff was equally kind and also consistently enthusiastic while taking care of their patients. I'd highly recommend Dr D and company!
Anonymous review for Barry Donesky, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 14:51 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Barry Donesky, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 01:52 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Joan b. review for Barry Donesky, MD
Joan b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2010, 03:25 AM
Ms. I recently learned that in addition to the above, Dr. Donesky has been convicted of income tax evasion. This alone is reason to not go to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.