Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barr Group Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1703 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 975-1800

http://www.barrgroupmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

111 W Myrtle Ave suite 4

(251) 943-2455

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

1535 Schillinger Rd S ste g

(251) 602-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Condo Lending, FHA, USDA, VA and no conforming loans! We have been in business in Baldwin County since 1999 and we are proud to be the only mortgage broker in our area that can make that statement. It is that consistency and hard work that we will put to work for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Brantley Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 04:08 AM
Kim Shackelford on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:11 AM
I am so happy that I chose the Barr Group to work with in financing my condo in Gulf Shores! Everyone there- Helga, Maureen, and Joe (plus a host of behind the scenes folks) were so helpful and pleasant to work with while purchasing my condo in Gulf Shores! They are extremely knowledgeable and kept me on the right path to closing on time! They are the best and I want to thank them!
Dustin B. Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 02:23 AM
Helga and her team of pros worked around the clock to make our 2nd home purchase a breeze. They were available every time I needed an answer. They helped me make some tough decisions regarding our finances. The whole process was WAY easier than my first mortgage with a big national bank that I will leave nameless. I can't speak highly enough about the entire team at the Barr Group. They got to know me and my family and customized the whole process to fit our busy life. And when we really needed to move up our closing date they worked tirelessly to get us on almost 2 weeks ahead of schedule. I would make sure you give them a chance to help you out, you will not be disappointed. They even got us a cute little house warming gift! I would rate them higher than 5 stars if I could!!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Chase Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 07:55 AM
I had a great experience buying my first home from barr group mortgage. Isabel helped me a 100% threw the whole thing and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. She was always in a happy joyful mood, which made me happy and felt more confident in the process of buying my home. Thanks again for all that you have done to make this happen .
Gabby Hamby Ringler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 14:44 PM
Where do I start? My husband and I were buying our first home and we were very uncertain of the process, but our realtor of course helped us along the way. Barr Group was a wonderful step in our journey to our home. They answered EVERY question I had; the real ones & the hypothetical ones. I would've never thought that financing a home could be so effortless. Ariel communicated what documents were needed & the process of our loan. I would most definitely finance another home through them & recommend others do the same.
Ryan Kilosky on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 11:17 AM
Josie Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:31 AM
I recently refinanced my home. The Barr group staff was incredible and always quick to respond to any questions. Isabel was instrumental in making this transaction happen. Thank you for an amazing experience!
Melinda De Souza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 22:12 PM
Let me start by saying: I live in my dream home. It is special to me because it was so hard to buy it. It was a very difficult process. With Isabel's help we jumped over every single obstacle and achieved the impossible. Barr Group rocks.
Cindy Higginbotham on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:51 AM
Over the last 12 months we had the opportunity to work with Isabel and Barr Group Mortgage. Through both transactions they guided us and kept us informed every step of the way. Great group of folks, I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.