Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barr Group Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1703 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 975-1800

http://www.barrgroupmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

111 W Myrtle Ave suite 4

(251) 943-2455

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

1535 Schillinger Rd S ste g

(251) 602-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Condo Lending, FHA, USDA, VA and no conforming loans! We have been in business in Baldwin County since 1999 and we are proud to be the only mortgage broker in our area that can make that statement. It is that consistency and hard work that we will put to work for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cayla McHugh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:37 AM
Carmen J Prince on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:50 AM
Helga and her team are excellent! She has patiently seen us through the process from bankruptcy to buying a home. Everything I know about credit I learned from Helga. She is the guru! If you are ready to buy Helga is your guy (not literally of course)�. Don't wait another minute. Call Barr Group NOW and get started! You deserve the best and they are it!
Mark Adelstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:37 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Josh Sallin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 18:22 PM
I want to thank Maureen Young, Helga James, and the rest of the crew for helping us with our mortgage needs. I'm so glad we stayed with a local business as their attention to detail and personal investment in us was apparent from the start. Thanks for making the stressful process of buying a home a whole lot less stressful. We don't plan on moving again for many years but when we do, we will absolutely be using them again.
Krystie Stricklin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:19 AM
Jennifer Manzella on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 10:03 AM
We just closed on the 2nd house I've used Barr Group Mortgage for. We put in an offer on Saturday, it was accepted on Sunday afternoon, and my agent contacted Isabel who then got me everything I needed to have my application in on Sunday night - all before normal business hours! Everything went off without a hitch, and in fact, everything came out better in the end than I expected in the beginning. (Interest Rate, Payment, Cash to Closing... all better!) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Barr Group Mortgage to my friends and family.
Heather Boehman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:24 AM
We loved working with Barr Group Mortgage they helped us every step of the way and made us their number one priority.
Mario Gabriel Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 13:11 PM
We recently relocated from North Carolina to Fairhope, Al. Our realty agent, Melisa Dotson who did an outstanding job assisting and advicing us on the purchase of our new home, also recommended the Barr Group for our mortgage transactions. We did go with the Barr Group and their service was nothing short of excellent. Rob, Josh and the ladies in the office (all with very specialized fields) handled all the needs from paperwork, to personal documents, to data collection in such efficient manner that in approximately 2-3 weeks we had everything needed. Great personalities, very pleasant and very responsive. I would recommend the Barr Group without hesitation. We closed on our home today (27 Oct) without so much as a hickup. Thanks Rob. Mario and Marie
Teri Mellies on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 23:24 PM
This is the second time I have had the opportunity to work with the fine professionals at Barr Group Mortgage; they are the best at what they do and also the best at making sure that they take care of you during the process. I respect their knowledge and love the way my questions are answered and just the comfy atmosphere that surrounds the interactions throughout the process. Getting a mortgage and the paperwork used to make me grind my teeth; Barr Group helps to make me relax, smile, and enjoy the process of becoming a homeowner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.