Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barr Group Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1703 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 975-1800

http://www.barrgroupmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

111 W Myrtle Ave suite 4

(251) 943-2455

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

1535 Schillinger Rd S ste g

(251) 602-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Condo Lending, FHA, USDA, VA and no conforming loans! We have been in business in Baldwin County since 1999 and we are proud to be the only mortgage broker in our area that can make that statement. It is that consistency and hard work that we will put to work for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Swiontek on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 16:13 PM
We had an awesome experience with Jake Jones at Barr Group Mortgage in Gulf Shores. We were buying a home in Foley from many states away. Jake is an excellent communicator by phone, text and email. We closed in 3 weeks, unbelievable. We will refer ALL our snow bird friends to this group. ❤️
Sue Diehl Judge on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 16:44 PM
My husband and I recently purchased a home in Foley and other than the actual house hunt we were 1000 miles away. Despite the fact we had not bought a home in over 30 years the Barr Group made the process so easy. They were very responsive and went above and beyond to get us from purchase to close without any glitches. I highly recommend them!!
Michelle Missy Lewis Platt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:15 AM
Fantastic, hard working & diligent! I highly recommend Barr Mortgage!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Angela Woods Puckett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:42 AM
Barr Group, especially Isabele, is fantastic, quick, and efficient. Isabele went the extra mile to get everything done and make it easy on us! We appreciate you all and highly recommend your group!
Doina Buiunciuc Lungu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 14:40 PM
Absolutely great people. Isabel and Licia have been helped me a lot to obtain my first house and they make that process very easy. Thank you for your patience!
Susan M Shallow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 20:57 PM
Couldn't ask for a more educated, professional group.....Barr Group keeps our clients happy everytime . Thank-you Barr Group!!!
Jane Ann Lock Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 16:20 PM
Absolutely the only place to do business in Gulf Shores. Working with Isabel and All the professional staff at Barr Group was an amazing experience. Made it easy and they worked so hard to get things done My way! Buying a Condominium with Barr Group was a great exciting experience Thank you to all involved in helping me start my new Journey on the beautiful Beaches of Orange Beach 🏖 — with Emsley Raye Lambert and Isabel Espinheira.
Alex Piercy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:35 AM
I highly recommend everyone @ Barr Group Mortgage. Especially Maureen Young! She made buying our first home so easy and fun. I was intimidated about buying until I met with Maureen. Very professional and very helpful! Her husband Fallon Young was our real estate agent and he was awesome! It was the best experience of my short life. Will definitely use both Mr. & Mrs Young in the future! 5/5 stars! Thanks again for all your help Barr Group Mortgage!
Merrick Sica on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.