Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barr Group Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1703 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 975-1800

http://www.barrgroupmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

111 W Myrtle Ave suite 4

(251) 943-2455

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

1535 Schillinger Rd S ste g

(251) 602-9400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Condo Lending, FHA, USDA, VA and no conforming loans! We have been in business in Baldwin County since 1999 and we are proud to be the only mortgage broker in our area that can make that statement. It is that consistency and hard work that we will put to work for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Siko Mackert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 04:57 AM
The most friendly and professional staff you will ever meet. Helga, Maureen and Joe made the mortgage experience exceptional. Closed in a little over two weeks. Entire process was a pleasure !
Sue Kimbrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Great people! Helga was beyond helpful in our process to purchase our condo!
Mandy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:52 AM
Sam, at Barr Group, is to say the least....AMAZING! She was available to answer any questions for me and my client 24/7. She works hard to get you in your home and as efficiently as possible. ASK FOR SAM when getting your mortgage loan! #samcan
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Barbara Smith Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 11:57 AM
When deciding to look for home in Gulf Shores...my husband and I started the process of looking for a Mortgage co. I of course did my research and Barr Group had the best ratings and reviews! What a blessing Isabel was to us...you couldn't ask for more knowledgeable and professional people! Loved our experience with them and are grateful for all they did to help us get our dream home!!!
Linda Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 16:41 PM
The Barr Group made everything about purchasing our first home understandable, smooth, and they all have great personalities!! 100% recommend these people, and if we ever decide to buy another home here, we will most definitely use them again! Thank you guys so much!
Jarvis Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:50 AM
Thank you Rob, Alison, and Brooke for everything. I'm a customer for life. — with Rob Smith.
Kimberly Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:31 AM
Vicki Pitts was our angel in this whole process. She was the calm in the storm. I would highly recommend her to anyone who will listen! She helped make our dream come true! Thank you Vicki !
Bill Saunders Keller Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:36 AM
I could not have asked for a better or easier experience. Maureen kept me informed of every process along the way which helped tremendously. If anyone asks, this is who I recommend, you will not find a friendly more efficient group.
Osmar E Gabby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.