Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barney's Brother

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53202

777 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste g4, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 276-6555

http://www.barneysbrother.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3124 N Downer Ave

(414) 964-7464
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
About

In addition to full-service hair and nail services, we offer UV-free custom spray tanning, and the Matrix high-pressure tanning bed. We also offer full-service skincare including waxing services, and facials utilizing the finest quality Repêchage products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Kerley review for Barney's Brother
Lynn Kerley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:02 AM
How I miss Kip! I was so fortunate to fine a terrific hair stylist in Peoria Illinois where I live, but until then would make the trip back home to Milwaukee just to have my hair styled. Kip is the ultimate BEST!
Marty Butorac review for Barney's Brother
Marty Butorac on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 14:43 PM
Someday, I will get a haircut again...Sure hope Barney’s Brother gets photos of people’s Quarantini-doo’s before restoring sanity to the the world...good opportunity for some before/after photos!
Noy Lymontry review for Barney's Brother
Noy Lymontry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:01 AM
Love it there always. Staffs are always friendly and welcoming. ❤️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lauren Walker review for Barney's Brother
Lauren Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:18 AM
Barney's Brother is an exceptional salon. Besides being a beautiful, impressive space, everyone who works there is fantastic. Joy has cut my hair so many times over the years, as has Rachel, and I have always been so happy with the results! They are both fantastic stylists. I have had multiple pedicures by Phay, and I recently experienced my first facial with her. It was incredible! She is so knowledgeable and thorough, and I can't remember the last time I've been so relaxed. I highly recommend Barney's Brother Salon to anyone. It is an absolutely wonderful place.
Nikki Eichstadt review for Barney's Brother
Nikki Eichstadt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:14 AM
Maria did a wonderful job on my daughter's haircut
Business Response:

Thank you!

Elyse Marie review for Barney's Brother
Elyse Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:15 AM
Been going to Kip since I was a child, I don't trust anyone else to do my hair! Him and his staff are amazing, and it's always a pleasurable experience there, whether it's for nails, hair, or any other service they offer.
Patti Bloom review for Barney's Brother
Patti Bloom on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:16 AM
Marie is amazing! Does an excellent job on my nails Friendly! Looking forward to her becoming my fulltime stylist
Business Response:

Thanks Patti that means a lot!!

Aaron C Spiering review for Barney's Brother
Aaron C Spiering on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:05 AM
Tammi Lynne review for Barney's Brother
Tammi Lynne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:23 AM
Joy is amazing. She was so friendly and patient. I told her an idea of what I was looking for and she surpassed my expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you Tammi!! It's a pleasure working with you and your beautiful hair!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.