Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barker's Cove Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Picayune, MS 39466

1 Barkers Cove, Picayune, MS 39466

(504) 715-1376

https://www.barkerscovekennels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Barker's Cove Doggie Day Care and Indoor Boarding Kennels provides personalized care for your pet. During a stay our guests will participate in group play.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Waters review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Rachel Waters on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2021, 04:47 AM
love the care attention she gives the dogs & fun times the dogs get to have!
Jeanne Lynn Wilson review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Jeanne Lynn Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2021, 03:16 AM
Robyn is the most fantastic pet-sitter! My babies have so much fun staying with her and she takes such great care of them. I feel blessed to be able to leave my babies worry free when I know they're with Robyn.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jeanne! I love Coco, Jazzy, Foxy and Skye!!! They keep me laughing!

Nina Bateman Redenius review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Nina Bateman Redenius on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 13:34 PM
We had a great experience with Barker’s Cove Kennels and we will be using them again! Thank you.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nina Redenius review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Nina Redenius on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:34 AM
We had a great experience with Barker’s Cove Kennels and we will be using them again! Thank you.
Redenius Nina review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Redenius Nina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:05 AM
We had a great experience with Barker’s Cove Kennels and we will be using them again! Thank you.
Christina Maria review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Christina Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 17:21 PM
My two boys had a great experience. So happy they had their own mini vacation.
Samantha Jeanfreau review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Samantha Jeanfreau on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:57 AM
Lucy had her second stay at Barker’s Cove and I had to come write another great review! The owners are caring and my girl definitely enjoyed her stay here! I highly recommend this retreat!
Alyssa Bienes review for Barker's Cove Kennels
Alyssa Bienes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 17:41 PM
Barker's Cove Kennels is the absolute best dog boarding facility! The level of care and attention is unmatched! I drive all the way from New Orleans to board my dog here when I go out of town because there is no one else I would trust. I highly recommend Barker's Cove to everyone!
John Varnado review for Barker's Cove Kennels
John Varnado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 06:39 AM
Super awesome care given to my four legged kids. We have used other kennels in the past and my pooch was noticeably anxious and lost weight during her stay. I know she is in good hands at Barker’s Cove. She comes home with a much better demeanor after we pick her up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.