Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barefoot Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
191 reviews
|Yoga|Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

7053 N Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

(520) 797-2881

https://barefootstudio.yoga/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tucson's only Yoga, Massage and Skin Care Spa. We specialize in bringing the best of the heath and beauty spa world together. At Barefoot Studio you can come to practice Yoga, receive a relaxing massage and/or beautify yourself with a waxing treatment, all at an affordable price. ** Enjoy your first yoga class for FREE, & your first full hour Massage or Custom Facial for only $38.**

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
191 reviews
5158
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rexanne Darnell review for Barefoot Studio
Rexanne Darnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 02:07 AM
Amazing instructors, a great practice for health, wellness during these times. Reducing stress increases resiliance and immunity while promoting cognition, memory, connection, kindness, awareness of self and others.
Monica Lee review for Barefoot Studio
Monica Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 16:46 PM
I would highly recommend this studio both in the studio and at home streaming. All of the instructors are friendly, approachable, compassionate, and knowledgeable. All of the instructors and the opportunity to practice along other students has sparked my interest in deepening my practice with potentially getting my yoga instructor certification in the future. Thank you for a beautiful journey.
Juan Francisco Fajardo Olivares review for Barefoot Studio
Juan Francisco Fajardo Olivares on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 05:40 AM
Great place, great teachers, great diversity of yoga practices, great vibes. I am grateful for the daily online classes, they have been brilliant and good quality, perfect for the lockdown.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Mittelstadt review for Barefoot Studio
Mary Mittelstadt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 09:03 AM
Barefoot community is a great group of people that is welcoming and supportive of it’s members. When Covid-19 hit our state, Barefoot quickly stepped up and expanded their streaming service to help members stay connected during this difficult time and continue their practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a yoga studio.
Zoë Taylor review for Barefoot Studio
Zoë Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:55 AM
This is the best yoga studio I’ve ever attended. The owner is brilliant and can make yoga exciting for anyone of any gender, age, or level of experience. Very welcoming - the perfect vibe! Her studio is also beautiful.
Susan Dorff Washburn review for Barefoot Studio
Susan Dorff Washburn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 03:40 AM
Great instructors. Brianna is a wizard at making it work for anyone🥰
Maddie Tsurusaki review for Barefoot Studio
Maddie Tsurusaki on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:00 AM
Great classes and friendly people.
Carol Ménager Livingston review for Barefoot Studio
Carol Ménager Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:15 AM
The absolute best 🤗💕 I’ve found my “home”.
Peggie Thomas review for Barefoot Studio
Peggie Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:24 AM
I am so glad I joined Barefoot Studio. There is such a variety of classes and all the teachers give targeted instruction along with modifications. The studio is a great place to call “home”.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.