Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbarella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Nail Salons|San Jose, KY 95125 United States

1183 Lincoln Ave, San Jose, KY 95125 United States

(408) 947-9700

http://www.barbarellabeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Barbarella
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/20/2008, 00:33 AM
Erica is hands down the best stylist I have ever been to. Anyone I have ever referred to her is always so pleased and addicted to her services. Barbarella is a great place for total beauty!
su_graham review for Barbarella
su_graham on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 03:52 AM
I was referred to Erica by a friend. My hair has never looked better! Thanks Erica.
A Yahoo Local User review for Barbarella
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 00:16 AM
I was referred to Erica by a friend. My hair has never looked better! Thanks Erica.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Yahoo Local User review for Barbarella
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

06/21/2007, 11:37 AM
great salon Erica is the best!!
missy review for Barbarella
missy on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

06/21/2007, 04:47 AM
great salon Erica is the best!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Barbarella
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

08/08/2006, 08:43 AM
Richard is really good at what he does. Tweezes rather than waxes to get more precise. Im very picky and i was impressed. I like a fuller look with a nice arch and he used a stencil to show me where i should let them grow in a bit.
Cynalicious review for Barbarella
Cynalicious on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

08/08/2006, 04:01 AM
Richard is really good at what he does. Tweezes rather than waxes to get more precise. Im very picky and i was impressed. I like a fuller look with a nice arch and he used a stencil to show me where i should let them grow in a bit.
A Yahoo Local User review for Barbarella
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

07/24/2006, 10:24 AM
I always get my eyebrows tweezed for me at Barbarella and they never mess up. Additionally they are great at fixing other salons eyebrow mistakes. I dont like my eyebrows super thin and the stylists there always listen and do what their customers want. I definately recommend getting your eyebrows tweezed there. After the care they take, youll never want to get your eyebrows waxed again.
Jennifer review for Barbarella
Jennifer on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

07/24/2006, 01:51 AM
I always get my eyebrows tweezed for me at Barbarella and they never mess up. Additionally they are great at fixing other salons eyebrow mistakes. I dont like my eyebrows super thin and the stylists there always listen and do what their customers want. I definately recommend getting your eyebrows tweezed there. After the care they take, youll never want to get your eyebrows waxed again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.